Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 8148 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 6.5
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 7.1
  • Food/Dining 6.3
Sort by

Rattanaporn from Thailand
Solo travelers
Standard Single
Stayed one night in July 2012
The best location, tiny room but not a problem
very easy to find the hotel, just go to mtr-ymt, exit c, turn right then arrive the hotel.
i like this hotel, facility is the best (room, location, easy reach to shopping area, 1station to mongkok) if i go hk again, i will stay here once again.
Reviewed July 19, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Muimui from Singapore
Couples
Standard Double
Stayed 4 nights in June 2012
Great Location
Good Location, clean
Emailed them and got a free upgrarde to a slightly better and quiet corner room. As the wall is thin, noise level can be high, do request for quiet room if you are light sleeper. You can walk to Mongkok etc. However, the area is not very busy and noisy. Service was pretty good, room is clean. A little small but it is still ok.
Reviewed July 19, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Cynthia from Philippines
Families with young children
Standard Double
Stayed 3 nights in July 2012
Nice Hotel
location is superb
we stayed in deluxe twin room with my husband and 2 kids (3yrs old and 6months old). the hotel upgrade our room for free from standard double. we dont mind the size of the room though the t/b is a bit small but it was fine for us. overall we had a great time in staying in the hotel.
Reviewed July 19, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Benny from Singapore
Solo travelers
Standard Single
Stayed 2 nights in July 2012
great location but very very small room
Location
hotel is just next to the yau ma tei mtr , with plenty of eateries and shops. however , unless you are ready to put up in a store room kind of size , choose another hotel. i barely can move my body around in the toilet and not able to even wash my face properly with that mini basin . when you turn on the shower , the toilet paper get wet as there isnt a proper shower compartment.
Reviewed July 18, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Si from Singapore
Groups
Standard Twin
Stayed 5 nights in July 2012
Very good location
1 min walk to MTR
Casa hotel is a very new hotel. The lobby is very nicely furnished and the counter staff are very helpful. They can converse in English, Mandarin and Cantonese. It is conveniently located beside Yau Ma Tei MTR station. This is very important when travelling in Hong Kong because you can get to most attractions on MTR.
Reviewed July 18, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Si from Singapore
Groups
Standard Double
Stayed 5 nights in July 2012
Reasonably small
Convenient: MTR, 7-11, bus services, food, all around the hotel
the hotel room does not have a safe. it also does not have a bar fridge. the toilet is also very small even for a 60kg like me. however the room is rather clean and the furnishing quite new. no complains for the price that i paid.
Reviewed July 18, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Si from Singapore
Groups
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 5 nights in July 2012
Toilet much bigger than standard rooms
Hotel is very new, decor pretty good
near to mtr. many restaurants nearby. near to temple st. television is too small, probably only about 25". water from shower head is very slow and weak. free breakfast was not provided hence the neutral score for the food.
Reviewed July 18, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Hui from Singapore
Couples
Standard Double
Stayed 5 nights in July 2012
Bathroom too small
Great location, very near to MTR. Just next to a money changer and 7eleven.
Bathroom is the smallest I ever seen in a hotel. You can only stand in front of the toilet bowl or just sit on it to take a shower. There is no space for you to move around. The bathroom is made of translucent glass which is inconvenient if you are staying with your friends.
Reviewed July 17, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Angela from Philippines
Solo travelers
Standard Single
Stayed 2 nights in July 2012
Good Location
close to: MTR,jade market,temple st.
Casa Hotel is located at Yau Ma Tei MTR station exit C. Hotel location is very close to jade market, temple st. Lots of street food vendors near the hotel. Hotel guests are mostly caucasians, hotel price very economic. Would recommend staying in this hotel if you are not very particular with bedroom space& bathroom. The downside of the room that I got is that the bathroom is very very small.
Reviewed July 17, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Han from China
Couples
Standard Double
Stayed one night in July 2012
superb location but room is small
The hotel is very close to the MTR station. There are many restaurants around. Very convenient
The clerks were nice and helpful Good location The room is a bit too small though
Reviewed July 16, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: