Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 8148 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 6.5
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 7.1
  • Food/Dining 6.3
Sort by

Suyun from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 3 nights in June 2012
Great Location but small rooms
very near mtr, within 5 mins of walking, friendly staff, clean rooms
very happy during my stay. because of the great location, after a long day of shopping, it feels great that your hotel is within less than 5 mins walkin distance from the mtr. you can also walk from casa hotel to mongkok - ladies street. excellent experience.
Reviewed June 18, 2012

Suyun from Singapore
Families with older children
Family
Stayed 3 nights in June 2012
Great Location, Family Room is comfortable
very near mtr, friendly staff, clean rooms
the family room is spacious despite the toilet are very small. not much walking space in the toilet. however, room is very clean. slippers are provided with free wifi too. accomodated my requests to let my whole family of 7 (total 3 rooms) to stay on the same level. my parents are happy with the walking distance from mtr to casa hotel. after a long day out, they do not need to walk too far back to hotel for a rest. i'm also not worried to let them go back to hotel on their own while i'm still out shopping.
Reviewed June 18, 2012

ADRIAN from Malaysia
Families with young children
Standard Twin
Stayed 4 nights in June 2012
Nice hotel but disatisfied service.
Location is very convenient.
nice room and comfortable bed room. location is a plus mark. only disatisfied is poor service provided from a guy receptinist. no smile or greeting at all. at least greet welcome or good morning as you are the front line staff.
Reviewed June 18, 2012

Hueichun from Taiwan
Couples
Standard Twin
Stayed 2 nights in June 2012
Convenient hotel
Great location
The hotel is just next to Exit C of Yau Ma Tei subway. It is also close to the stop of airport bus (A21) and the famous Temple Night Market. Convenient traffic is the greatest stength of the hotel. However, the bathroom is too small, and it is not convenient to take a shower inside.
Reviewed June 17, 2012

Ho from Singapore
Families with older children
Standard Twin
Stayed 3 nights in June 2012
Great location but toilet is too small
Convenient
Have to squeeze your body into the toilet in order to close the toilet door.It will be good if the hotel can change the toilet door to sliding door for ease of movement!
Reviewed June 17, 2012

SIEW from Singapore
Couples
Standard Twin
Stayed 4 nights in June 2012
Great location, clean but very small rooms
1 min walk to yaumatei mtr, clean, very near to great eats
Pictures not reflective of real size. We had a twin room. The room is terribly small with little walking space after putting two luggages. Toilet is tiny with the shower and toilet at same area hence whole toilet is wet after bathing. Not much dry area for wearing clothes. Good if you are not particular with space. Because location and price is superb.
Reviewed June 16, 2012

sriporn from Thailand
Solo travelers
Standard Twin
Stayed 2 nights in June 2012
good location but room size real small
location
i just spent 2 nights in this hotel.very disappointed even i already prepared myself from all comments readed.staff at front desk is like robot,no service-mind especialy woman staff but male staff are friendly and helpful.i would rate this hotel only 1 star.they claim themself as 3 stars hotel but it's real too high to be that level.the bahtroom is terrible cos there is no seperation between dry and wet area and i can't even turn myself around.never experience this small bahtroom in any hotel before.no way i will stay back in this hotel and will never recommend anyone but stll choose to stay at yau ma tei area cos it's very convenient from and to airport and getting around in hkg.
Reviewed June 16, 2012

Thomas from Malaysia
Families with young children
Standard Double
Stayed 2 nights in May 2012
Great Location but small room
located just few steps away from You Ma Teh MTR station.
we've wonderful time in Hongkong and walk around the famous Tung Choi street and Mongkok areas. Travel by MRT in HongKong is very convenient and cheap. foods is a delight and tasty. avoid eating at Tsim Sha Jui main street as it can be very Pricy
Reviewed June 15, 2012

Shu from Singapore
Couples
Standard Twin
Stayed one night in June 2012
Great Location but Small Rooms
location near mtr
the rooms were small which are very common in hong kong. as it is near yau ma tei mtr it is just round the corner to the end of temple street night market. behind the hotel there is also lots of food to eat from seafood to claypot rice. just to the left of the hotel there's a 7-11 where you can buy what ever u need for the trip. the room i was in was relativly clean however the room needed a fresh new coat of pain as the walls were dirty (which would have resulted from the small space in the room). waiting for the lift can be a problem and the lift is also very small so if you have a lot of lauggage it will be a problem as well.
Reviewed June 15, 2012

MARGIE from United States
Couples
Standard Twin
Stayed 4 nights in May 2012
accessible and cute hotel
2 minutes walk from MTR
i really liked our stay in casa, it is just 2 minutes walk from the mtr station, very accessible to convenience store (7-11) and 2 blocks away from the night market and local street restaurants. the room was very small but all the basic needs are there already. what i don't like was the bathroom, very very tiny and it is wet all the time since the shower is where the bowl is! that's how small it is! we checked out at 12noon but the hotel staff let us kept our luggage until our late night flight, very accommodating!
Reviewed June 14, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: