Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 8162 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 6.5
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 7.1
  • Food/Dining 6.3
Sort by

Ng from Singapore
Families with older children
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 3 nights in May 2012
Lovely staff and hotel
Good location
stay was pleasant and amenities was well. we enjoyed our stay with at the hotel, given it's good location, it was definitely a plus to stay here. it's walking distance to the hotel and lots of good food nearby. will go back again!
Reviewed June 13, 2012

choon from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Standard Single
Stayed 5 nights in June 2012
Nice hotel in good location.
Very convenient.
Good location. The hotel is surrounded with shops, shopping malls, night market. All the good food is a few foot step away.
Reviewed June 12, 2012

anchana from Thailand
Groups
Standard Twin
Stayed 2 nights in June 2012
Good location, friendly staff
Good location
Everything was good. The location was great. It was very near to MRT Yaumatei, exit C, takes 5 minutes to arrive MRT. Only one problem in the room which was A/C was not working properly. It was cut all the time, so my first night was very bad because I couldn't sleep well. But for overall, it was perfect.
Reviewed June 12, 2012

ADRIAN from Malaysia
Families with young children
Standard Twin
Stayed 4 nights in June 2012
Great location but disappointed customer service
Just one minute walk from Yau Ma Tei MTR station. convenience store next door ahead.
Hotel room is slightly small but cozy and comfort. The only disappointing matter is the staff were not friendly at all. Impatient and no greetings upon your arrival. The only word you may receive from the guy is "passport please".
Reviewed June 11, 2012

Hien from Malaysia
Couples
Standard Double
Stayed 4 nights in May 2012
Small room but convenient
convenient locations
20 steps to mrt station, 5 steps to bus stop, near "miu kai", good food and desserts in walking distance. but the room is too small with the price to pay. if you r looking for convenient location to take public transport, this is the good choice.
Reviewed June 09, 2012

RICKY from Malaysia
Families with young children
Standard Twin
Stayed 3 nights in June 2012
superb location and comfortable room
modern interior
we stayed 3 nights and what i liked most is the location. very near to yau ma tei mtr exit c and shopping heaven along nathan road. booked standard twin but was upgraded to deluxe twin.. thanks casa! i'll definitely come and stay here again for my 2nd trip
Reviewed June 09, 2012

Vui from Malaysia
Families with older children
Standard Twin
Stayed 3 nights in June 2012
Great location but small rooms
Great Location
This the first time we stay at this Hotel, just like other comment said, great location, nice and friendly staff, although the room are small as like other Hong Kong hotel but was clean and comfortable. Its very easy access the MTR station. COme with free wifi.
Reviewed June 08, 2012

JIA from China
Families with older children
Standard Twin
Stayed 3 nights in May 2012
A Really Fantastic One
So convenient transportation
i think i've found the right one and the next time i go to hk i will choose it again.
Reviewed June 08, 2012

Fong from Malaysia
Couples
Standard Twin
Stayed 1 night in June 2012
Great location but small room
Airport bus A21 stop in front of hotel
From airport,take bus A21 only HKD30 over per trip. stop the bus in man ning road and walk across the street is Casa Hotel. Back to airport, just walk few steps from the hotel entrance, you are at the bus stop for A21 already. Superd location. walk down the street is almost pack day an night.
Reviewed June 07, 2012

Fong from Malaysia
Couples
Standard Double
Stayed 2 nights in May 2012
small room yet tidy and very convenient
Airport bus direct to hotel
room small, staff service fair. recommended for shopper who stay not long in room. from airport,take bus a21 only hkd30 over per trip. stop the bus in man ning road and walk across the street is casa hotel. back to airport, just walk few steps from the hotel entrance, you are at the bus stop for a21 already. superd location. walk down the street is almost pack day an night.
Reviewed June 07, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: