Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 8162 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 6.5
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 7.1
  • Food/Dining 6.3
Sort by

JOHN from United States
Couples
Standard Twin
Stayed 10 nights in May 2012
compact hotel with good service
close to MTR Bus stop restaurant shopping and night market
The room is kind of small but the staff keep it clean and neat everyday. The cost of the room is considered ideal compare to the same standard hotels in Hong Kong .I will choose the same hotel when I come back.
Reviewed May 26, 2012

LEE from Singapore
Families with older children
Standard Twin
Stayed 5 nights in May 2012
Awesome location but expect small rooms
Location was really good with temple street just right behind the hotel, surrounded by many shops which sells clothes and local food
Our stay at the Casa hotel was an enjoyable one. The hotel is located within 3 minutes walk from Yaumatei MTR station and is very convenient when you are travelling on your own by public transport. The hotel also provides currency exchange services at the ground level and a 24 hours convenience shop (7-11)is merely few shops away. Although the room is small, it is clean and well-furbished.
Reviewed May 26, 2012

Nantisa from Thailand
Couples
Standard Twin
Stayed 2 nights in February 2012
Great location.
Location is great, just right next to the MTR and small shops
The hotel location is ideal for visiting Hong Kong, as it is next to MTR and all other souvenirs, clothes shop if you wish to do some shopping. The area on this side of kowloon surrounds more by locals than tourists, so it gave different feeling than staying on the side of Hong Kong. The hotel is rather tiny, with minuscule bathroom and smaller-than-queen size bed.
Reviewed May 25, 2012

Kwee from Malaysia
Couples
Standard Double
Stayed 3 nights in May 2012
Great location but pathetically small room
Great location
This must be the smallest hotel room I have ever seen, and it's almost inhuman. Despite the size, it is quite clean and everything you need is there. It's few steps away from Yau Ma Tei Station (Exit C) and this is the main reason why we choose this hotel.
Reviewed May 25, 2012

YING from Malaysia
Groups
Standard Twin
Stayed 5 nights in May 2012
Great Location with all food & Shop surrounding
Great Location with all food & Shop surrounding
GReat location to stay... 3 min to MTR super convenience. All restaurant, night flea market surrounded!
Reviewed May 25, 2012

David from Malaysia
Couples
Standard Double
Stayed 2 nights in May 2012
Small hotel but good location
Good location and clean
Near yau ma tei mtr exit C. Convenient to take A21 from airport. Many restaurants nearby ie ocean empire porridge store and yee shun daily milk products.
Reviewed May 25, 2012

SU from Malaysia
Business travelers
Standard Twin
Stayed 1 night in May 2012
good location
friendly staff
that is good location and helpful staff.being upgrade the room for me.good service.
Reviewed May 25, 2012

Soon from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 3 nights in May 2012
Good location
clean
i stay 3 nights in casa. the mtr station is just 4 shops away from the left side of the hotel's main entrance. a city bus a21 from the airport will take you down to nathan street and the bus will stop at the opposit side of the hotel just a few shops away.
Reviewed May 24, 2012

JOHN from United States
Couples
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 4 nights in May 2012
small room with convenient location
MTR,bus to airport,walking distance to shop
though the room is kind of small,but the staff keep it clean and neat everyday. the staff is friendly and helpful. i will come back for this hotel next time if i stay in hong kong. you could find many different restaurants nearby.
Reviewed May 24, 2012

Mae from Philippines
Groups
Standard Twin
Stayed 3 nights in May 2012
free wifi, good location, comfy room, small bath
Location, free and fast internet
we stayed here for 4 days and 3 nights. we were happy with the room that they gave us. it was comfortable and neat.it was not as small as what we had read in the reviews before. we had to leave our luggage on the floor but it was fine for there was still ample space for us to move about. the free and fast wifi was great !!! however, the bathroom was really small and the glass partition did not give any privacy to the user. it would be ok if you were staying with your husband/wife but if not, it would be uncomfortable. the mtr station (yau ma tei exit c) is only a few steps away from the hotel so this is good. you can easily reach the attractions via the mtr (red line and green line). the hotel's in a safe location or neighborhood, too.you can go out at night and not worry. lots of noodle restaurants around, yoshinoya just across the hotel, but kfc and mcdonald's are a bit farther. yau ma tei is between mongkok and tst so if your main objective in going to hk is shopping in these places, i suggest you book your hotel at tst/mongkok so you won't have to use the mtr every time you go out. otherwise, the hotel's location is fine.
Reviewed May 24, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: