Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 8155 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 6.5
  • Location 9.1
  • Room comfort and quality 6.9
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 7.1
  • Food and dining 6.3
Sort by

See from Malaysia
Couple
Standard Twin
Stayed 4 nights in May 2012
great location
room is comfortable
great location. just need to walk for few minutes, you can reach many attraction like Temple street, Mongkok. Bus stop, MTR station is just beside the hotel area.
Reviewed May 17, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Li from Singapore
Group
Standard Double
Stayed one night in May 2012
Room is small
NA
The rooms are really small even we have paid 1 room which is much expensive than the rest but the room size not much different at all. The location of the hotel still quite convenient for traveller. The price of the hotel is too expensive during the time I have booked compare to its normal rate. As the room is so small.
Reviewed May 17, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

ho from Taiwan
Couple
Standard Twin
Stayed 3 nights in May 2012
Excellent location
Very close to subway station
This hotel is very close to Yu Ma Tei subway station, approximately 15 to 20 seconds of walking distance. Hotel checkin was fairly fast and people from the desk were quite friendly and in good manner. Room was a bit small yet quite comfortable and tidy. We could easily get the access to either shopping malls or other markets around the area. The overall experience was great and we would definitely select CASA hotel next time we go to HK.
Reviewed May 17, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

See from Malaysia
Couple
Family
Stayed 4 nights in May 2012
Great location !
Clean & warm
the standard room for 2 people is not very small from what i expected. and is very comfortable to stay 5d4n at casa hotel. casa was located in the best location. mtr station is just beside the hotel. walking for 5-10 minutes u can reach mongkok. you dont need to worry about where to have your breakfast, lunch or shopping. im very happy to stay at casa hotel (yau mak tei)
Reviewed May 16, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Wai from Australia
Solo traveler
Standard Single
Stayed 5 nights in May 2012
Recommended hotel for budget travelers
The location is strategic, walking
This is a tiny budget hotel. The location is the only winning factor as it's just a mins walk to MTR and within walking distance to Mongkok (lots of shopping there). The room is clean but a bit small. Nonetheless, it's still value for money stay.
Reviewed May 16, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Ying from Singapore
Solo traveler
Standard Single
Stayed one night in May 2012
Great location with tiny and clean rooms
Great location, affordable price, clean
I stayed at Casa Hotel for a night and it was pretty good. The hotel is barely a 2 minutes walk from Yaumatei MRT, which is one station away from Mong Kok. This makes it very convenient if you would like to shop around Tsim Sha Tsui area, or even travel down to Hong Kong Island. Casa Hotel also sits along Nathan Road which is a bustling and a really long street. You need not be afraid of walking back at night alone. Also, the night markets along Fu Yuen Street and Ladies Street are nearby; your nights wouldnt be lonely! The only thing about the hotel is its really tiny rooms. I stayed in a room for only 1 person (as I was a solo traveller). The toilet was so tiny I could only sit on the toilet seat to bath! Despite the small room, it had the essentials that a 5-star hotel will offer (bathroom slippers, shampoo, body wash etc.) Not to mention they have free wifi which really is a plus! In conclusion: Casa Hotel is good for a solo traveller who needs a roof over her/his head for 2-3 nights. HK is a shopping paradise and you hardly spend time in the room. Unless you suffer from claustrophobia.
Reviewed May 16, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Winnie from Hong Kong
Couple
Standard Twin
Stayed one night in January 2012
The room is very tiny, but location is good.
location
The location is the heart of the HK, It is very convenience. However, the room is very tiny and unclean. Not price-wise. When we ask for changing to another room, the reception refuse at the first, just we negotiate for some time, they accept to change the room in order to settle the issue.
Reviewed May 15, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

koh from Singapore
Solo traveler
Standard Twin
Stayed 3 nights in May 2012
Lovely hotel
Great location
Great location just walk 5mins to mtr! Clean room just the toilet is very small! Consider the price u pay for the room It acceptable. Not for traveler who want facilities in the hotel!
Reviewed May 15, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Yong from Malaysia
Family with young children
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 3 nights in May 2012
Great location but small room
Best location
So far anything ok about the hotel but got litter bit expensive.the hotel is nearby the mrt station. Nearby temple street night market and famous selling wife biscuit there
Reviewed May 15, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Hean from Malaysia
Couple
Standard Twin
Stayed 5 nights in April 2012
very near to mtr station exit but room is small.
best for free and easy people near to mtr.
very near to mtr yau ma tei station exit c and the room is clean, service is good but room size is small.
Reviewed May 14, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: