Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 8158 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 6.5
  • Location 9.1
  • Room comfort and quality 6.9
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 7.1
  • Food and dining 6.3
Sort by

Karin from Germany
Solo travelers
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 2 nights in September 2011
Good loaction
Easy to reach by public transporation
Good location in Mong Kong, one major shopping area in Hong Kong.
Reviewed March 11, 2012

Rafael from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 4 nights in March 2012
Great Location, acceptable room size :)
Very near to MTR, near convi shops
A bit noisy coz just next to main road. Wifi was down for 2 days, some people cannot accept this as wifi is essential nowdays. The toilet seems to be too open (can see shadow) where u can see ur friends showering but others are good e.g. staff, environment, cleanliness.
Reviewed March 10, 2012

Peng from Malaysia
Couples
Standard Twin
Stayed 2 nights in February 2012
Great location and Staff Nice And Helpful
Convenience to anywhere
well, this is first time for me to stayed and choose of this "casa hotel", room is small but it's really convenience, nearly with subway station, food store, ladies market and bus station to the airport. the important thing for me is, the staff was nice and helpful since happened problem for my boyfriend about lost the travel document and they gave me the suggestion to solved it. and one more thing for me to choose this hotel, cause of the security. i will come back on next trip with my family and suggest this hotel to them.
Reviewed March 10, 2012

ong from Singapore
Families with young children
Standard Double
Stayed 3 nights in March 2012
Not a lovely hotel
None
The rooms are very very small n smelly. I will not go back to this hotel again. It's too expensive. Not worth
Reviewed March 10, 2012

Carl from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Standard Single
Stayed 3 nights in February 2012
Nice place. Staff struggle a bit with English
Not a bad location, quite near to a lot of the attractions
i'll start by saying i got the bus to this hotel..and struggled to find it. don't get the bus unless you have a map or gps, it leaves you in the middle of now-where. i was saved by a young chap who saw me looking about and came to my aid. 10 mins walk later and several calls by him and get got me there. without his kindness i would have been sunk. the hotel itself is quite funky. a rubiks cube in the room greats you as do a couple of oranges (good for breakfast) and a goldfish. not sure how i felt about the latter as it seemed a bit lonely and in a very small bowl. room itself was pretty big as was the bathroom. everything worked well apart from the wi-fi which you had to go to the lobby for for decent signal. tv as i recall was only chinese channels, though i did get to watch thomas the tank engine in mandarin. location was pretty good, near quite a few attractions and shopping centre/market. laundery was cheap but if you turn right and walk out the hotel for a few mins you will find a laundery where you can probably get it done a bit cheaper, likewise there are a couple of supermarkets for supplies and cheap tea.
Reviewed March 09, 2012

Chu from Hong Kong
Couples
Standard Double
Stayed 1 night in March 2012
Good but small room,no services
Price is cheap
after i go to here,i wont book this hotel again bocoz the room is small and the service is none
Reviewed March 09, 2012

KAREN from Philippines
Families with older children
Standard Twin
Stayed 2 nights in February 2012
Convenient location and good service
Near mtr station,7-11 and shopping areas
proximity to the mtr station is its best feature. you will specially appreciate it after a long day of sight-seeing, shopping and walking. just go to exit c of yau ma tei station and after a few steps you're at the hotel's doorstep. you will never go hungry because 7-11 is beside it and a lot of restaurants can be found within the vicinity. i would suggest you get a deluxe room for a bigger space but if you're on a tight budget a standard room will do.
Reviewed March 08, 2012

Chung from Malaysia
Couples
Standard Double
Stayed 4 nights in February 2012
Convenience and great location
very near to town and mtr system
room is small but clean and comfortable. just very near to the mtr system of hong kong. walking distance is around 3 minutes from mtr. best for visiting hong kong tourist. besides that, there is a night market just behind the hotel call temple market.
Reviewed March 08, 2012

Heng from Singapore
Couples
Standard Twin
Stayed 5 nights in February 2012
Fantastic location but small room
Great location just next to Yau Ma Tei mtr, good food within a stone throw away! Many bus services to anywhere u want!
Casa is certainly not your 5 star hotel standard. However it's clean, modern has a fantastic location. Most importantly the chamber maid clean our room daily n replenish clean towels n toothbrush. The pro about Casa is that it has free wifi in room. However the weird thing is the hot water supply when you are showering. After the first person shower, there will b no hot water till 10 mins later before the second person can shower.other then that the bed n pillows were comfortable.
Reviewed March 08, 2012

Singsathit from Thailand
Couples
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 2 nights in March 2012
Nice location
Near train station
Near Train station. you can walk to the train station only two minutes. Nice location but small room .
Reviewed March 08, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: