Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 8152 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 6.5
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 7.1
  • Food/Dining 6.3
Sort by

Jessica from United Kingdom
Couple
Standard Double
Stayed 3 nights in September 2016
Great location for the price
Easy location to get to which was good for a 3 night stay. Room was small (but this is expected in Hong Kong). Shower was over the toilet which was fine... Toiletries provided everyday which was good. However, the wifi was very poor, almost unusable. We were on the 9th floor so I doubt the higher floors could use it at all.
Reviewed September 11, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Sitanan from Thailand
Group
Standard Twin
Stayed 4 nights in October 2015
Nice hotel with helpful staff
This hotel is at the good location near MTR station, shopping centre and restaurants. I also got warm welcome from the staff. My friend and I tried to dim sum restaurant called Tim Ho Wan and the staff searched and print out the map for us. The maid always kept our room clean when we're back from travelling. We're really impressed with this hotel and staff. The only weak point of this hotel to me is the room which is so small.
Reviewed September 10, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Pichakorn from Thailand
Family with older children
Deluxe Twin
Stayed one night in February 2016
review
Good Location and cheap price
Reviewed September 09, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Oranun from Thailand
Group
Standard Twin
Stayed 3 nights in September 2016
Very convenient
Very convenient but the room is quite small. Overall, great!
Reviewed September 09, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

KRITSANA from Thailand
Solo traveler
Standard Twin
Stayed one night in September 2016
VERY CLOSE TO MRT STATION
BATH ROOM TOO SMALL
Reviewed September 07, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Djunaidi from Indonesia
Solo traveler
Standard Single
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
Very small room
Nearby MTR but small room
Reviewed September 06, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Lindy from Singapore
Group
Family
Stayed one night in March 2016
hong kong special package
we booked a special package with travel delightfully as it was someone's birthday. casa hotel has a good location. we had hotel transfers for our hong kong city tour, disneyland day trip, macau day trip and ocean park day trip. it was convenient to visit the night market too. awesome fun!
Reviewed September 05, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Loh from Malaysia
Couple
Standard Twin
Stayed 6 nights in March 2016
The Location is Very Convenient !!
just 1mins walk from Yau Ma Tei train station. Super Convenient!
Reviewed September 04, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Iain from New Zealand
Group
Deluxe Twin
Stayed one night in December 2015
Clean and modern
Modern and comfortable.
Reviewed September 01, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

TING from China
Couple
Standard Double
Stayed one night in August 2016
Nice Location
The location is very close to Yau Ma Tei MTR station which is very convenient ! The room is a bit small especially the toliet but it is still acceptable!
Reviewed September 01, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: