Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 8152 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 6.5
  • Location 9.1
  • Room comfort and quality 6.9
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 7.1
  • Food and dining 6.3
Sort by

Firdian from Singapore
Couples
Standard Twin
Stayed 5 nights in November 2011
Small but comfortable
less than 5 mins walk to mtr (yau ma tei)
first time travelling to hong kong. room is small but comfortable. located by main road. less than 5 mins walk from mtr (yau ma tei station). temple street located 5 mins away. good for dinner/supper as it opens till late. bus stop 5 mins away that ferries you to the airport (bus number a21) in overall superb location and no complains. i would definitely come back to stay again if i were to visit hong kong again.
Reviewed November 25, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

dominic from Australia
Couples
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 4 nights in November 2011
Excellent location... Small but good enough
Good staff
we spent 4 nights in this hotel last week. we were there for just a quick stop visiting friends. so our expectation of casa is just a small and convenient place. did not expect it to be a resort style. i have to say... can't find better value than casa although everything is very basic. the lifts are small and so as the room. the staff is very helpful and the wifi (in the room) is excellent too. will strongly recommend for budget travelers.
Reviewed November 24, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

teck from Singapore
Couples
Standard Double
Stayed 4 nights in November 2011
simply for own comfort
best location for shopping, eating.
first glance at my room. super small!!! toilet small!!! able to put 2 medium size luggage only. no more room for walking. but who cares,best location , good food around the corner, clean tidy room covers all to cons. its also provide free wifi!!! i give 4/5 overall.
Reviewed November 23, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

paulo from Philippines
Couples
Standard Double
Stayed 2 nights in November 2011
nice location
location is the best selling point of the hotel
well the room is small also the bathroom but overall its ok because the location is very accessible to mtr and behind the hotel is the temple street where the midnight bazaar is located. hope they will improve the bathroom space because its really small.
Reviewed November 23, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

KER from Malaysia
Groups
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 5 nights in November 2011
Great location but small rooms
Location
near to mtr exit, within minutes of walk. nearby convenience store eg 7-11. easy to get food just behind the hotel. room is small, especially the bathroom. reasonable price among hk hotels.
Reviewed November 23, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

james from United States
Business travelers
Standard Single
Stayed one night in November 2011
Professional Staff, Clean, Small room great price
Professional and helpful staff and very clean.
i was staying at the casa just for the evening before a flight out of hkg airport. it had the best location as far as transportation to the airport at the best price. upon arriving the staff was friendly and helpful, and then when i arrived at the room i saw why it was so cheap! the room was quite small and the bed was also small, maybe a double at best. but the room was clean, and towell were new. the room reminded me of the hostel room i have stayed in from years ago. but overall it was a positive experience. as far as the location goes, it is very close to central and also has great food selections close by! overall a good experience.
Reviewed November 22, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

Gayzelle from Philippines
Families with older children
Family
Stayed 3 nights in November 2011
Good location, near night market
Friendly Staff, value for your money
the room was small but it was clean. there was an on-going construction beside the hotel so it was difficult to rest during day-time. the staff were friendly and accommodating. our three day stay was okay and will recommend it based on location and price.
Reviewed November 22, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

Kelly from Singapore
Couples
Standard Twin
Stayed 2 nights in November 2011
Great location and free wifi
next to yau ma tei mtr, cozy, new
this is my second time staying in this hotel. room is not big but with free wifi service. it is located conveniently next to yau ma tei mtr. there are nice desert and eateries, tibits shop, etc just outside the hotel. walking distance to ladies street. airport bus stop is just a few steps from the hotel. no need to drag your luggage to go and take mtr i will come back and stay in casa hotel again during my next trip and would recommend it to my friends who is going to hong kong.
Reviewed November 22, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

Cuong from Netherlands
Groups
Standard Twin
Stayed 4 nights in November 2011
Nice hotel, Small Rooms and service could be beter
Great location, Clean, Near MTR
We stayed here for 4 days, Staff was overall not very friendly. Maybe bad day or so. The rooms were clean, bathroom was very very small. Location was perfect near MTR. Around the corner is a small shop for drinks and food, always handy ive your still awake at night. Price was ok. Ive you stay short in Hongkong i qould recommed this. For loger stays you might want a bigger room with a bigger bathroom.
Reviewed November 21, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

Kong from Malaysia
Couples
Standard Double
Stayed 4 nights in November 2011
Great location but very small room
Located next to MTR Station, free wifi, very near to eateries.
The lift is extremely small. The bathroom water drainage is slow causing it to be flooded everytime we bathe. Same thing happens to the sink.
Reviewed November 21, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: