Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 8149 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 6.5
  • Location 9.1
  • Room comfort and quality 6.9
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 7.1
  • Food and dining 6.3
Sort by

Jeffrey from Philippines
Couple
Standard Twin
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Too Small To Party!
Our room was really small but hey we only stayed when we needed to rest. Nothing fancy but the room was okay. When we arrived, room doesnt have slippers inside while the other room our friends stayed at had 2 pairs. I like the location of the hotel. Overall, I am satisfied with what I got. I will recommend this hotel to my friends!
Reviewed February 04, 2016

Priscilla from Philippines
Business traveler
Standard Twin
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Nice location
Clean room. Hotel very near the train station. Walking distance to night market.
Reviewed February 03, 2016

Jeffrey from Philippines
Family with young children
Standard Double
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
I think, generally, I felt like I was home!
The location is close to MTR, Shopping Market, and it is really easy to find!
Our stay was okay. The room wass small, so was the bathroom - mind that bathroom has opening to the room so if you poop, there's a tendency to spread the smell in the whole room. The best thing about Casa Hotel is their friendly staff and its location. It was easy to find should you be coming from the airport. Receptionists were all helpful, i like that they smile all the time. Call it your home away from home. I'll definitely choose this hotel again in the future. #TalkAboutValueForMoney
Reviewed February 03, 2016

Mario from Philippines
Solo traveler
Standard Single
Stayed 5 nights in January 2016
Value for Money
Excellent location, room is clean.
Reviewed February 02, 2016

walker from United States
Solo traveler
Standard Double
Stayed one night in January 2016
great location in Yau Ma Tei
location, staff, location
I had never stayed here before, but found the hotel to have a great location - immediately next to the metro stop. Staff competent, room small as expected. Bed comfortable, too. A budget hotel that is worth its money.
Reviewed January 30, 2016

Min from Malaysia
Couple
Standard Double
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
Superb location but tiny toilet
Location, location still location
The location was great, only few steps to Yau Ma Tei station (exist C) and bus stations. The airport bus (A21) drop us right opposite the hotel and we took also bus# 171 that go to Ocean Park directly. The hotel is located at a busy street, very convenient to look for food and shopping. Too bad the hotel toilet is so tiny, only 4 pieces of mosaics width! I have to stand in front of basin to bath. If you are like me that need to bend down and wash hair, forget about it. I didn't wash my hair at all when I stay here, no enough space!
Reviewed January 29, 2016

Rozainah from Singapore
Solo traveler
Standard Single
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
excellent location
Rooms kinda small bt location wise is definately excellent.
Reviewed January 28, 2016

Ronald from Philippines
Couple
Standard Double
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Good Location.
The Location is good. Toilet is too small. Wifi is poor.
Reviewed January 28, 2016

Ong from Singapore
Solo traveler
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 5 nights in January 2016
Good location but small room
Good location and friendly staff
Room is too small for triple sharing, need to shift the extra bed upward in order to open the door to enter or exit the room. Bathroom is also very small. No sound proof wall, can be noisy at times. Good location and near to MTR station.
Reviewed January 27, 2016

Mark from Australia
Solo traveler
Standard Single
Stayed 4 nights in January 2016
Location good, room small but adequate
Location is very convenient. Room was small but adequate. A/c unit was not reverse cycle and inadequate for the recent very cold spell.
Reviewed January 26, 2016


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: