Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 8148 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 6.5
  • Location 9.1
  • Room comfort and quality 6.9
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 7.1
  • Food and dining 6.3
Sort by

Sally from Singapore
Couple
Standard Double
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Super small room but superb location!
Location
Hotel was easy to locate and super near to YMT MTR. Journey to and fro the airport was super convenient as well with A21 bus. Room and toilet was both super small but expected for HK hotels. The toilet glass partitions was translucent and was able to see thru.
Reviewed December 20, 2015

Lau from Malaysia
Family with older children
Family
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Value for money, strategic location
Location, Cheap, Convenient
Reviewed December 19, 2015

ho from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
"N" times staying at Casa ,feeling good
Neat to mtr ,near night market,in front have bus to airport ,a lot of restaurants
Good
Reviewed December 19, 2015

Swee from Singapore
Group
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 5 nights in December 2015
Great Location
Location,Affordable & Value for Money
It was great. The bathroom is really small. We took the larger room (15 sqm) so it wasn't that bad between two ladies. Had space to open up our luggages. It will be good if they had provided us with some hangers so that we could air some of our jackets as it is the raining season now.
Reviewed December 18, 2015

Say from Singapore
Group
Standard Double
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Good stay & comfort
Clean good location easy transportation
Good , value for $
Reviewed December 17, 2015

Christiana from Philippines
Solo traveler
Standard Single
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Good
Location
Reviewed December 16, 2015

Joyce from Singapore
Couple
Standard Double
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
Very good location
Very good location, many food places nearby
The best thing about this hotel is the location, its very near the train station and its very near central hong kong. Easy to get around. The hotel still looks new, the room is small as usual. It can sleep a maximum 2 of people only.
Reviewed December 16, 2015

Noppadon from Thailand
Solo traveler
Standard Single
Stayed one night in December 2015
Good location.
Good location, located in the shopping street.
Room is clean but too small.
Reviewed December 15, 2015

Len from Singapore
Couple
Standard Double
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
good location
Good location for shopping and eating.
Reviewed December 14, 2015

florencia from Chile
Group
Family
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Great value for money
Great location near the subway station, not that small room considering we were in hong kong and clean
Great stay
Reviewed December 14, 2015


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: