Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 8158 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 6.5
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 7.1
  • Food/Dining 6.3
Sort by

Wei from Singapore
Couple
Standard Twin
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Room too small
Location Locaton Location
The bathroom is too small for a 3-star hotel as there is no separate shower cubicle. I would think it's our luck that we had experienced the first time "power outage" in the hotel. It happened on the 2nd day of stay in the morning where we were about to get ourselves ready to go out and explore. It really shocked us to have such experience as we have stayed in many hotels in HK and never once had such experience. Hence, we would not wish to stay in this hotel again. However, I must say that the location is really very good as it is close to many local eatery places and restaurants as well as shopping areas.
Reviewed October 17, 2015

Jiaxin from Singapore
Group
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 4 nights in September 2015
Clean room, cramped bathroom & bad ventilation
Location just beside MTR station
All your basic needs are catered to, but nothing more. The ventilation in the rooms and corridor was bad; the smell of stale cigarette smoke was really strong. Pillows were too soft and the bathroom was so cramped that you need to manuveur around carefully.
Reviewed October 13, 2015

norrabordee from Thailand
Solo traveler
Standard Single
Stayed 1 night in October 2015
Very impressed and value for money.
Good location,clean and reasonable price.
Right on Nathan road near Yuo Ma Tei Station. Room is clean and compact but the restroom is pretty small. The overall is satisfactory.
Reviewed October 12, 2015

Thiri from Singapore
Business traveler
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 1 night in October 2015
Value for money stay
location, proximity to MTR station, availability of everything (e.g. food, money changer, convenient stores) etc. nearby
It was a pleasant stay.
Reviewed October 12, 2015

SUTTHICHOK from Thailand
Business traveler
Standard Double
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Location!
Near MTR, Friendly Staff
Less than a minute walk from MTR Yau Ma Tei (Exit C). The room is small but comfortable.
Reviewed October 12, 2015

Jimmy from United States
Family with young children
Family
Stayed 4 nights in October 2015
Prefect location
Location, housekeeper is very friendly
Location is the selling point, you have bus stop to and from airport, ocean park, MRT (subway) 1 block away, night market 1 block away. I will recommend the housekeeper, they are extremely friendly.
Reviewed October 11, 2015

Sean from Hong Kong
Couple
Standard Double
Stayed 1 night in October 2015
Bad Staff Service. Impolite Manner.
Convenient location. Tidy room but too small, especially for the bathroom.
Reviewed October 11, 2015

QUEK from Singapore
Group
Standard Double
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
Good location
Near to mrt, hotel accessible. room clean.
Walls were thin, able to hear the sound of neighbouring rooms. Otherwise, location accessible.
Reviewed October 10, 2015

Tong from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Standard Single
Stayed 1 night in June 2015
good for business trip
good location, price is affordable, home is clean
good location, near the MTR station, price is cheap as good for 1 or 2 days business trip.
Reviewed October 08, 2015

Viparat from Thailand
Family with older children
Family
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
Good Location and Clean
Good Location
The hotel is in very good location, near by MRT and there're many shops & restaurant near by. We booked family room for 2 person. Our room is quite big but the bathroom is too small. Staffs are friendly and cleaning is good.
Reviewed October 07, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: