Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 8162 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 6.5
  • Location 9.1
  • Room comfort and quality 6.9
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 7.1
  • Food and dining 6.3
Sort by

Chi from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Standard Single
Stayed 1 night in April 2015
Good Hotel
Location, Room, Rate
Cost effective hotel with very good location, just beside the subway station, room is reasonably big in Hongkong with this rate.
Reviewed October 06, 2015

Rosemarie from Singapore
Group
Standard Twin
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Not booking there again
Only one good thing is the location. It's just beside mtr.
Electricity was on and off for our 2 night stay. Some staff were really rude (maintenance on night shift). The day shift staff were more reasonable and accomodating. After electricity was fixed we were still too scared to turn on the light from the loo as the ceiling was continuously dripping. Yes i mention loo cos U have to take a bath in front of the sink. That is how small it is.
Reviewed October 05, 2015

annie from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Standard Double
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
Good location and for short stay
good location, can take airport bus A21
I choose this hotel coz the location since I arrived 10pm and easy to locate due my 2nd stay. Selling point of this hotel location only. The bath super small and room noisy no sound proof you can heard all the talking and walking guests even the room attended. Staff friendly and overall worth the price we paid.
Reviewed October 05, 2015

PANG from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 4 nights in September 2015
Convenient
Good Location, Night Activities & Convenient
The hotel is just 2 minutes walk to the MTR at entrance C. 7-Eleven and Circle K are nearby and easy to get the drinks, fruits and foods. There are lot restaurants nearby the hotel, easy to get something to eat. The room is clean but small, standard size of HK hotel. All the necessities are equipped. Air-conditioning is functioned well. The mattress quite good and we having good sleep every night.
Reviewed October 01, 2015

Kit from United Kingdom
Couple
Standard Double
Stayed 7 nights in September 2015
Comfortable
Good location,good price,friendly
I can go everywhere very convenient
Reviewed October 01, 2015

Priscilla from United States
Solo traveler
Standard Single
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
OK for very short stay
Price; location; convenience
Room was not very clean and the bathroom was really small.
Reviewed September 30, 2015

Pin from Malaysia
Family with teens
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 1 night in September 2015
Room not sound proof. Can hear noise of buses.
Excellent location for shopping, food and public transport
Except for the noises in the middle of the night, the rest are acceptable. Location wise, MTR, buses and taxi just at the door step.
Reviewed September 29, 2015

kua from Singapore
Couple
Standard Double
Stayed 1 night in September 2015
Clean, compact rooms, compact shower
Beside Yau Ma Tei MRT, easy to locate, staff is good
it's really compact and slight different from picture. The shower is really small and cannot move a step when showering. Really small and no view, good for sleeping only
Reviewed September 29, 2015

Maria from Portugal
Solo traveler
Standard Twin
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
Frequent guest
Location, quiet, nice staff
I use to stay in Casa hotel when visiting Hong Kong. The rooms are very small, but the location is very good close to Temple Street night market and with different kind of transports around.
Reviewed September 28, 2015

Mei from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Standard Double
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
the smallest bathroom that I never seen
Great Location, Small Room with small bathroom
Overall is still fine with the price. However the bathroom is too small. Great location and it's just a min reach MTR station (YMT station) and convenience to reach HK Island
Reviewed September 28, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: