Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 8149 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 6.5
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 7.1
  • Food/Dining 6.3
Sort by

Wei from Singapore
Solo travelers
Deluxe Twin
Stayed one night in July 2015
Great location and comfortable bed
Location, Location, Location
Have stayed at Casa before about half a year ago. The location is unbeatable. Right beside the Yau Ma Tei MTR with bus stops just outside the hotel. One of the bus stops have day and night buses to the airport. The room was fine, with beds comfortable providing a good night's sleep. One minor inconvenience was the small toilet with a door that does not close properly. The glass wall was also not opaque enough to provide privacy.
Reviewed July 14, 2015

Meena from Thailand
Solo travelers
Standard Single
Stayed one night in July 2015
Good location but very small room
Location, low price, nothing else
Although I anticipated a small room, but I was still shocked with the room size. There was no particular space for a shower, just in front of the sink bowl and beside the toilet!
Reviewed July 13, 2015

pattaraporn from Thailand
Couples
Standard Double
Stayed 3 nights in February 2015
Good
Clean good nice
good
Reviewed July 13, 2015

Vinh from Vietnam
Business travelers
Standard Single
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Location
Good location. Price. Comfort room
Reviewed July 12, 2015

Vinh from Vietnam
Business travelers
Standard Twin
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Good location
Location. Price. Comfort room
Reviewed July 12, 2015

Tosapol from Thailand
Families with older children
Standard Twin
Stayed 4 nights in March 2015
Best location to stay for backpagger
Comfort and close to subway, resturant, convenient store and shopping mall
Good service, the room and toilet very tiny. Very cleanse room. The wall to tine and can hear voice from room beside.
Reviewed July 12, 2015

Pei from Malaysia
Families with young children
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 4 nights in March 2015
Small Room
Small, Great Location, Near MRT
The Room is small. Bathroom Door Not Fully Covered. Felt cold when Aircond Air blow inside. Great Location. Very Near to MRT.
Reviewed July 10, 2015

Phaipan from Thailand
Solo travelers
Standard Twin
Stayed one night in May 2015
Location is great
Location, location, location
Last year when I was in Hong Kong I also stayed in this hotel. But this year the hotel is no longer in a good condition. The wear and tear is very obvious and personally I think it needs better maintenance. The smell of the sewage in the bathroom is very unpleasant. The location of this hotel is so great as it's used to be. A few nice restuarants nearby and it's closed to night market.
Reviewed July 10, 2015

Hisashi from Japan
Business travelers
Standard Twin
Stayed one night in January 2015
Too small room!
Location
I used this hotel because there was no room at another hotel during my stay at HKG. I was shocked when I enter the room, it was too small and the worst is the bathroom. There was not enough space so you have to use shower right on top of toilet. The room occupancy was two, so I used 1 room with my colleague but there was no privacy at all!!!
Reviewed July 08, 2015

Cheuk from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Standard Twin
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Good
Good place, good pricing and clean
Reviewed July 07, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: