Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 8162 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 6.5
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 7.1
  • Food/Dining 6.3
Sort by

Tosapol from Thailand
Families with older children
Standard Twin
Stayed 4 nights in March 2015
Best location to stay for backpagger
Comfort and close to subway, resturant, convenient store and shopping mall
Good service, the room and toilet very tiny. Very cleanse room. The wall to tine and can hear voice from room beside.
Reviewed July 12, 2015

Pei from Malaysia
Families with young children
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 4 nights in March 2015
Small Room
Small, Great Location, Near MRT
The Room is small. Bathroom Door Not Fully Covered. Felt cold when Aircond Air blow inside. Great Location. Very Near to MRT.
Reviewed July 10, 2015

Phaipan from Thailand
Solo travelers
Standard Twin
Stayed 1 night in May 2015
Location is great
Location, location, location
Last year when I was in Hong Kong I also stayed in this hotel. But this year the hotel is no longer in a good condition. The wear and tear is very obvious and personally I think it needs better maintenance. The smell of the sewage in the bathroom is very unpleasant. The location of this hotel is so great as it's used to be. A few nice restuarants nearby and it's closed to night market.
Reviewed July 10, 2015

Hisashi from Japan
Business travelers
Standard Twin
Stayed 1 night in January 2015
Too small room!
Location
I used this hotel because there was no room at another hotel during my stay at HKG. I was shocked when I enter the room, it was too small and the worst is the bathroom. There was not enough space so you have to use shower right on top of toilet. The room occupancy was two, so I used 1 room with my colleague but there was no privacy at all!!!
Reviewed July 08, 2015

Cheuk from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Standard Twin
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Good
Good place, good pricing and clean
Reviewed July 07, 2015

Choon from Singapore
Solo travelers
Standard Single
Stayed 4 nights in June 2015
Good budget accommodation in HK
Cleanliness, Easily accessible and near to bus stop and MTR
Reviewed July 07, 2015

JUDY from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Standard Single
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
CITY HOTEL.
LOCATION, SUBWAY, MARKET.
CASA Hotel very close to YAU MA TEI station exit C.I booked for single standard room, the room itself was small with window.Bathroom super small 1x1 meter size. Bed is nice, clean linen, soft pillow. However I dont think the housekeeping vacuum the carpet everyday since I found dead Blattaria and it stay for 2 day till I left at the same spot. Staff is stiff, they try to help if you ask for. Elevator need a lot of passion that work slowly.Breakfast buy add on but no worry a lot of food stall around hotel. No mineral water provide and I just have 2 sachet of tea bag for 3 nights stay.
Reviewed July 01, 2015

Yayoi from Japan
Solo travelers
Standard Single
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
best location
clean, good location, convenient
Reviewed June 29, 2015

KAR from Singapore
Solo travelers
Standard Single
Stayed 1 night in June 2015
comfortable
good location
good location
Reviewed June 29, 2015

SUPASIL from Thailand
Couples
Standard Twin
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
convenince all
goog view , goog convenience , good area
very good for take care
Reviewed June 28, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: