Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 8155 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 6.5
  • Location 9.1
  • Room comfort and quality 6.9
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 7.1
  • Food and dining 6.3
Sort by

Hui from Singapore
Business travelers
Standard Single
Stayed 3 nights in March 2015
Small and old
location, location, location
cant complain for the price I paid during the period but a little more I properly can pick something better. However location is prefect as its convenient
Reviewed March 18, 2015

shalli from Singapore
Couples
Standard Double
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
Casa on Prime Location along Nathan Rd.
location.
Although I had booked a standard deluxe with a big bed, the room was still tiny. The toilet was for standing shower (no space for movement) infront of the toilet bowl. The bed were smaller than queen side and I don't think the room have been cleaned as there are strings of hands here an there. The only bonus is the location. It is along Nathan Rd and Temple Street Night market is located a street behind the hotel. The MTR exit C is just next to the hotel.
Reviewed March 18, 2015

sumana from Malaysia
Couples
Standard Double
Stayed 3 nights in March 2015
stay at Casa Hotel
only its location
the toilet was terrible small not space to move even. Its rather expensive and more so no breakfast provised. The staffs were friendly
Reviewed March 17, 2015

Yan from Singapore
Couples
Standard Double
Stayed 3 nights in March 2015
Small & Basic, good enough for me
Good location, helpful staff, simple
Hotel is very easily located, staff are friendly. what really surprised (pleasantly) me was that I could actually check in at about 8am despite their 2pm policy. I feel that the staff are flexible enough to let us check in since we had a very early flight to HK. Location is superb, centrally located, food places and mtr are just steps away. Price is on the high side for such a small room, but that's generally how the pricings are like in HK. Room is cosy, simple amenities which are good enough for me. No place for hang much clothes, so don't prepare for laundry.
Reviewed March 16, 2015

Warunee from Thailand
Solo travelers
Standard Twin
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
Good location but dirty bathroom
Location
Reviewed March 16, 2015

Robert from Singapore
Couples
Standard Double
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
Poor Service standard
Location
We stayed in twin room and its smaller. We entrust our passport to the reception to put their safe. Upon checked out they did not return the passports to us. When we went back to ask, the staff without checking straight away say they have no passports with them. My husband was very angry as is our valueable item and they don't care and never checked at all. Made us wait at one side , it's the staff plain laziness ( man with black specs) After that my husband insisted they checked their safe and in the end they found our passports. All these are unnecessary but they made us worried , aruge with us and made us wasted 1 hr there. In the end we had to rush for our plane having last call flight. Terrible service!!
Reviewed March 14, 2015

Sutee from Thailand
Solo travelers
Standard Single
Stayed one night in March 2015
Casa Hotel
Closed to MTR, Very clean, Convenience
I stay in single room, but toilet a bit small.
Reviewed March 14, 2015

Leonard from Malaysia
Business travelers
Standard Double
Stayed 3 nights in March 2015
Good clean budget hotel
Location, Cleanliness, Price
Good hotel for the business traveller on a budget
Reviewed March 14, 2015

Lei from Singapore
Couples
Standard Double
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
Clean/convenient location and cheap
The room rates is value for money/ clean room / very small room but it has everything U need!
Reviewed March 11, 2015

hardi from Indonesia
Groups
Standard Twin
Stayed one night in November 2014
good location
location.comfort.clean
Good location.on nathan rd.easy to find.comfort ,clean room but small room like usual in HK
Reviewed March 11, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: