Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 8152 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 6.5
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 7.1
  • Food/Dining 6.3
Sort by

Shu- from Taiwan
Solo traveler
Standard Double
Stayed one night in February 2015
the location is good but the service is not good
location/price/location
ok
Reviewed March 03, 2015

Vanessa from Macau
Solo traveler
Standard Single
Stayed one night in February 2015
Casa sweet Casa
Location (definitely, next to yau ma tei MRT and temple street)
I would recommend this hotel for short stays, namely because: rooms are decently cleaned and provide the basic standards for a comfy night of sleep. (I experienced a bit of noise on the corridors, but nothing out of extraordinary) BUT: rooms have little room for big luggage (though the room had a small closet, as well as a desk) and mostly... I have seen the smallest WC ever. Previous reviews I read are absolutely accurate: the shower and toilet are so close that maybe the idea is to multi task, as you can clearly have a shower, do what you have to do in the toilet and clean the floor all at once. For a longer stay these two factors would make me rethink on staying here. Staff was very efficient in doing the check in (even before the check in hour, the room was available. I arrived when the floor was being vaccumed so this helped to feel the place more hygienic). The lobby has a wonderful flower smell, and had a good impact on first impressions. Notes : wi fi signal was very poor (I stayed on the 7th floor) Fair for the rate I payed for a single room. Breakfast is OK but you can find a lot of dim sum offer nearby.
Reviewed March 02, 2015

KONG from Singapore
Couple
Standard Twin
Stayed 6 nights in April 2011
Hotel with good location
great location
Reviewed March 02, 2015

Rosallie from Philippines
Family with young children
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 3 nights in January 2015
hotel review
affordable, near city center, nice staff
the stay was good
Reviewed February 27, 2015

Lim from Singapore
Solo traveler
Deluxe Twin
Stayed one night in February 2015
Good location
Great location, moderately clean and friendly security staff
Kind and friendly security staff that provided directions for me to local food and transport details. THank you.
Reviewed February 26, 2015

Pham from Vietnam
Family with young children
Standard Twin
Stayed 4 nights in February 2015
Very bad sound isolation between rooms.
Location
Bad sleep at night
Reviewed February 25, 2015

anicha from Netherlands
Business traveler
Standard Twin
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
Not that great
Location
For the price we paid I would've at least expected a decent bathroom, there is none. There's a toilet and a sink, with a shower head in between the two. The space is about 1x1m! And it's sort of like a wet room. You can't even turn around in that space and taking a shower leaves the whole bathroom and toilet wet! It's truly horrible
Reviewed February 25, 2015

Ye from Singapore
Solo traveler
Standard Single
Stayed 5 nights in February 2015
Good location with clean and comfortable room
Room size, location, cleanliness
My stay at Casa Hotel was fantastic. The reception operates 24 hours as such I was able to check in and out at wee hours. The staff are friendly and was able to help me in any way I have required. Room is of a good size and is maintained at a high level of cleanliness. There was a couple of days that I slept in and the cleaners were not able to clean my room, but they left a form for me to fill up the time I would like them to do the cleaning. For the location and cleanliness, it is definitely worth the price to stay there. Would definitely return to stay there for my next trip there!
Reviewed February 23, 2015

pochang from Taiwan
Solo traveler
Standard Single
Stayed 3 nights in February 2015
the smallest room I ever lived
location, clean, location
the smallest room I ever lived in my life
Reviewed February 22, 2015

Chin from Singapore
Couple
Standard Twin
Stayed 3 nights in July 2014
Great value for money
Low Cost, Convenient, Friendly Staff
The staff there is very helpful. It was an enjoyable stay.
Reviewed February 17, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: