Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 8149 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 6.5
  • Location 9.1
  • Room comfort and quality 6.9
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 7.1
  • Food and dining 6.3
Sort by

Ali from Australia
Solo travelers
Standard Single
Stayed one night in January 2015
Avg
Location and price
Room very noisy and smelled of smoke even though it was a smoke free room.
Reviewed January 07, 2015

Fong from Malaysia
Families with young children
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 5 nights in December 2014
Budget hotel at a good location
Location, location, location
1. Too high price for the size 2. Need upgrade on furniture 3. Poor sound proof
Reviewed January 05, 2015

hsiaoping from Taiwan
Business travelers
Standard Single
Stayed one night in April 2014
average quality
location
room was small. not too clean...everything looks old. A huge mirror in front of my bed and it was creepy. How do you expect to sleep with a huge mirror in front? It was a very bad experience, will never return again.
Reviewed January 05, 2015

Jenaya from United States
Solo travelers
Standard Twin
Stayed one night in December 2014
Convenient Casa Hotel
The best thing about Casa Hotel is definitely the location--right next to Yau Ma Tei MTR Station and a few blocks from the Temple Street Night Market.
Reviewed January 04, 2015

WEI from Singapore
Couples
Standard Single
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
Great location
Great location/ a lot of food options near the hotel area/ near the metro stations
Great
Reviewed January 04, 2015

Enrique from Philippines
Families with older children
Standard Twin
Stayed 4 nights in December 2014
okay
location
Good
Reviewed January 03, 2015

baby from Singapore
Couples
Standard Single
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
nothing
great location
Reviewed January 02, 2015

Eileen from Singapore
Couples
Standard Twin
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
Economical & Value For Money
Near to MTR station, and place for shopping
Excellent
Reviewed January 02, 2015

Hwee from Singapore
Families with older children
Family
Stayed 4 nights in December 2014
Pleasant stay at Casa Hotel
Location, cleanliness and again, location
I booked a family room for 4 nights in December 14 for 3 adults. The room was clean and the room size was comfortable. I could put in 3 mid-sized luggages with ease. The toilet was narrow but it was not a major issue for my family and we could put up with the slight inconvenience. Although our room faced the main road, it was not noisy and we had restful sleep at night. Having stayed in several different hotels in Kowloon and Tsuen Wan in the past, I can confidently say that Casa Hotel had the best location, be it access to the MTR station (Yau Ma Tei - 1 minute walk) or to catch transfers to the airport and other shopping and good eating areas. At the end of the day, if what you want is just a place to rest after a day of shopping and sight-seeing, Casa Hotel is not a bad choice. Overall, we had a pleasant stay and I would consider going back to hotel.
Reviewed January 02, 2015

Fu from Singapore
Groups
Standard Twin
Stayed 3 nights in May 2010
Really helpful staff
location, staff, cleanliness
The staff at the casa hotel was extremely helpful and polite. We had a lot of bags (5-6) and they were nice enough to help us store them upon check out as our flight wasnt that early
Reviewed January 01, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: