Very good 7.7
Based on 399 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 399 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.4
  • Room comfort and quality 7.9
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food and dining 7.0
Sort by

Marita from Philippines
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in May 2015
Great location, staff and food
friendly and helpful staff, good hotel restaurant, location
Staff was very helpful and friendly. An older member of our party needed medicine for his diabetes and the staff volunteered to go out and buy it for him. The beds were very comfortable and the rooms were very clean. The location is great. The hotel is in the downtown area, and its right beside Tsuru, which is a really great Japanese restaurant.
Reviewed May 20, 2015

Darren from Ireland
Group
Superior Twin
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
good location
location, value for money and rooms
Good value hotel and good location
Reviewed April 29, 2015

Darren from Ireland
Solo traveler
Superior Twin
Stayed 1 night in April 2015
location
location, cost, rooms
Very good and good base
Reviewed April 26, 2015

Franz from Canada
Couple
Superior Twin
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
nice location
location, price, clean
The hotel faces People's Park in the centre of Davao which is ok place to walk around in the evening . Breakfast was very basic so I also didn't try the food in their restaurant. Very nice Japanese restaurant next door. The wifi was bad, sometimes only worked in the lobby, not in my room. Hotel is clean, fairly cheap, ok for a few nights.
Reviewed April 20, 2015

Thomas from India
Group
Executive Double
Stayed 2 nights in March 2012
.
.
Reviewed April 18, 2015

Lou from Philippines
Business traveler
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
the presidential suite..
1. Location 2. Big Room 3. The Arowana
My stay at the presidential suite was very comfy and relaxing at the same time made me feel like a vip, the room was great and the amenities as well plus the big arowana fish on the head board of the bed which is also in between the shower room. I will definitely stay again in this hotel when I go back to Davao City.
Reviewed March 24, 2015

TONY from Canada
Couple
Stayed 1 night in February 2015
My stay @ Casa Leticia
Good Location, Friendly Staff, Good Value for Money
I had a pleasant stay at this hotel and would defenitely stay here again on my next visit. A special thanks to Mike the waiter for thinking out of the box and accommodating our requests.
Reviewed March 19, 2015

Adrian from United Kingdom
Business traveler
Stayed 1 night in March 2015
Excellent Stay
Very clean, Great location, Good value
Had an excellent 5 nights in the hotel and would have stayed longer but fully booked. Location is very good and hotel very clean and great value for money. I would highly recommend staying there. The shower was just great as very powerful and internet quite good also.
Reviewed March 17, 2015

Yasir from Philippines
Couple
Superior Twin
Stayed 1 night in March 2015
Value for Money Hotel
Food, location, staff
Great stay! I would like to come back there and stay for more nights. Location is great and accessible to almost every places of interest in the city. If you were to visit Davao and looking for a place to stay but affordable, don't go anywhere else but stay in this hotel. Staffs are great and buffet breakfast is as good as the breakfast in a 5 star hotel. Although parking is not as big as other hotel but you can find somewhere around the area to park your car or ask for assistance.
Reviewed March 15, 2015

Cheryl from United States
Solo traveler
Superior Twin
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
Clean rooms, nice and helpful staff, good location
Towels and bedsheets smelled fresh, hotel located across street from People's Park, and staff was very helpful an patient to every request I had.
I travel alone, so cleanliness, location, and security are always very important to me. Casa Leticia met all my points. Everything about this hotel was great and just right for the price. Also, the Vietnamese & Japanese restaurant next door is decent and is also owned by the same person who owns the hotel.
Reviewed March 05, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: