Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2138 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 6.8
Sort by

TING from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Premier Deluxe King Room
Stayed one night in November 2013
tidy, clean, good value
tidy, clean, good value
Reviewed June 21, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

TING from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Elite Room -Twin
Stayed one night in April 2014
convenience, clean , good value
convenience, clean , good value
Reviewed June 20, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Wai from Malaysia
Family with young children
Studio Room - King
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
Not too bad
Very convenient near to city centre
Reviewed June 19, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Kim from Singapore
Couple
Elite Room - King
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
It was a pity there was no WIFI in the room
Spacious, convenient and good customer service
Reviewed June 17, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

CHAN from China
Solo traveler
Elite Room -Twin
Stayed one night in June 2014
Safe and Vibrant
Cleanliness, Location and Comfort
Good, Will come again. Service is attentive but expect better attitude for some servicing staff in lobby.
Reviewed June 17, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Eric from Singapore
Family with young children
Elite Room - King
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
Value for Money Hotel in Macau
Value for Money, Decent Room, and Attentive Staff
As hotels in Macau are usually expensive, Casa Real is decent for the price paid. The room is decent and their staffs are attentive. During my stay, my family visited its indoor swimming pool twice and not many guest use this facility based on my observation. Casa Real also has a decent gym next to the entrance of swimming pool at level 5. Lastly, there are complimentary bus shuttle services to checkpoint if you are planning a visit to Zhuhai.
Reviewed June 15, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

brian from Philippines
Family with young children
Stayed one night in June 2014
Convenient.
Near ferry terminal, free internet but not wifi. Cheap. Clean room newly renovated. But lobby bad smokey smell frm casino.
Non smoking floor, room has no smokey smell as claimed. Nice!
Reviewed June 15, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

PECK from Malaysia
Family with young children
Studio Room - King
Stayed one night in September 2013
Comfortable and relaxing
Location, good staff and amenities
Our stay was comfortable and the hotel was strategically located. The staff was friendly. it is quite value for money. Hotel had great amenities. Food and beverage outlets were located nearby with a wide selection of cuisines. It is near all popular attractions and transportation was easily accessible.
Reviewed June 14, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Teo from Singapore
Couple
Elite Room - King
Stayed one night in June 2014
Short stay in a cozy hotel.
Proximity to the ferry terminal. Good Service. Nice and clean rooms.
Me and my wife had a pleasant one night stay at Casa Real Hotel. The staff were all friendly to us, including the waitress at the lobby cafe. Room was clean and cozy so we managed to catch a good night sleep.
Reviewed June 14, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Wai from Singapore
Group
Elite Room - King
Stayed one night in June 2014
A superb hotel with reasonable pricing
Reasonable rate, Near to ferry terminal, Attentive staff
Checked in at Casa Real with my family for a one night stayover at Macau. We booked 6 rooms altogether and the check in was a breeze. Located near the ferry terminal, it was convenient as we travelled from Hong Kong by ferry. Shuttle bus services are available from hotel to ferry terminal and from there, there are other shuttle buses to other hotels if you wish to visit other resorts in Macau. Staff were friendly, helpful and fluent in English. Service is good too. They can help to call for taxis if needed. Rooms are big and clean. A value for money hotel for family and business.
Reviewed June 12, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: