Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2142 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 7.8
  • Room comfort and quality 8.1
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 6.8
Sort by

Stephen from Malaysia
Groups
Elite Room - King
Stayed 3 nights in April 2014
Average hotel but it is worth the value.
Close to ferry terminal, Near local food, Public Transport
Had a good say in this hotel. Not a bad experience tho. Public bus easily available. Near the ferry pier to HK where u can walk (10-15mins) or take on the hotel bus. Room is comfort and clean. They have their own casino but not very big. Walking distance to other hotel and casinos as well.
Reviewed April 21, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

CHIH from Taiwan
Couples
Elite Room - King
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
very nice service!
service, clean, walking distance to hotel bus station
Reviewed April 17, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Belle from Malaysia
Couples
Elite Room -Twin
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
Shuttle Bus is FREE to everywhere
Close to Macau Ferry Terminal
Hotel has in-house Casino which is super convenience for those gambler. You can ride in house shuttle bus for FREE (every half an hour) to Macau Ferry Terminal. Macau Ferry Terminal is a centre for FREE shuttle bus interchange
Reviewed April 15, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Vera from China
Solo travelers
Elite Room -Twin
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
professional hotel people
front office/room clean/room service
ppl are nice,room are good.
Reviewed April 10, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Siow from Singapore
Couples
Elite Room - King
Stayed one night in April 2014
near to outer harbour ferry terminal
location, spacious, clean
Pleasant
Reviewed April 09, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Pui from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Premier Deluxe Twin Room
Stayed one night in April 2014
close to macau ferry
near to macau ferry and fishermanwharf; comfort rooms; nice staff
Reviewed April 08, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

RONALD from United States
Solo travelers
Elite Room - King
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
Excellent hotel
Fast Internet, comfortable room, great bathroom
Great stay, great bathroom, high speed wired Internet in room
Reviewed April 04, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Guan from Malaysia
Couples
Elite Room - King
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
nice place to getaway
spacious room, good staff service, close to ferry port
the stay was nice where were staying in a very large room which had a living room with additional TV. The casino there was a clean but a bit rowdy as it was small. well you could always go to the Sands which is just 5 mins walk away. a simple taxi ride would take you 5 mins to the city center where you can see the popular attractions. getting a taxi back is horrible. the hotel is also 10 walk from the ferry port which is very convenient
Reviewed April 03, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Mee from Malaysia
Groups
Elite Room -Twin
Stayed one night in March 2014
The worst ever hotel I stay
None at all sorry
First, no ones help us to take luggages when we arrive at hotel lobby. The bellboy only chit and chat over there. We can't get our room immediately eventhough we checked in at 6 pm. The stuffs performance was very bad . They simply told us our room had some engineering problem and told us only comeback get the room after 30 mins. Ok fine! We comeback after 30 mins and we been told to wait another 45 mins! We were so pissed off and went out to have dinner until 9pm. When we get the room, the room is smell holy smoking smell and make us feel so not comfortable. This hotel is expensive but with zero star service. Definitely not suit for family trips . Cause those stuffs only smile to those gamblers. Only mainland gamblers is ok to stay this kinda casino hotel. I will never comeback again and this is my worst stay ever.
Reviewed April 01, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Donald from United States
Business travelers
Premier Deluxe King Room
Stayed 5 nights in March 2014
Beyond Expectations
Clean, great staff, affordable
Wonderful! Beautiful clean room. Staff was over the top friendly and professional. Very clean public areas. Exceeded expectations.
Reviewed March 22, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: