Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2138 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 7.8
  • Room comfort and quality 8.1
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 6.8
Sort by

Chen from Malaysia
Couple
Elite Room -Twin
Stayed one night in September 2013
Location is good, room is large but no free wifi
Comfortable, worry-free and Reasonable Hotel
The hotel check-in was fairly quick and the hotel itself is close to the ferry terminal. We had a twin room which as a young couple wasn't ideal although I'm sure they'd have changed it if we'd been brave enough to actually ask them. One of the restaurants was closed but the Chinese one looked okay. As it goes we went elsewhere to eat. Swimming area is quite nice. It's a small pool but quiet and the showers were good. One humorous accident occurred when a small section of the roof fell on me whilst I was swimming. I pointed this out to the concierge who seemed none to plussed by it even if he did make a note of it....
Reviewed September 18, 2013

CHIN from Malaysia
Couple
Elite Room -Twin
Stayed one night in May 2013
Location is good, room is large but no free wifi
large size, location
Reviewed September 14, 2013

HU from Taiwan
Solo traveler
Elite Room -Twin
Stayed one night in September 2013
Point of interests nearby
Close to everything I needed. Lunch Dim Sum. Bar and Wi-Fi.
Great Stay. Bar beer is a bit expensive. Dim Sum quite okay. Requested one bed but no avail but two beds is okay since each bed is large enough. Will stay next time.
Reviewed September 11, 2013

Li from Hong Kong
Family with older children
Elite Room -Twin
Stayed one night in August 2013
close to city centre
clean, close to city centre, resaonable price
Reviewed September 05, 2013

Yinying from Malaysia
Family with older children
Elite Room -Twin
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
For non-smoker, do request a non-smoking room
Clean room, attentive staff
Shuttle bus to the Macau-HK Ferry Terminal but not to the airport. But you always can do interchange at the ferry terminal by taking other shuttle bus provided by other hotels.
Reviewed September 04, 2013

lee from Malaysia
Family with young children
Elite Room -Twin
Stayed one night in August 2013
good place
clean.good service..friendy
There was look like home..feeling good service. There room is so cleaning. Beuty view.
Reviewed August 24, 2013

Teoh from Malaysia
Family with older children
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
the family room is very big, clean and comfortable
Large room, clean and friendly staffs
Nice hotel. Our family room is very big and clean, it's connecting room. We were very satisfied during our stay and its value for money. The staffs are friendly. The only con are no wifi in the room and the lobby area is full of smoking smell. Will come back for next visit to Macau.
Reviewed August 23, 2013

Grace from Singapore
Group
Premier Deluxe King Room
Stayed one night in August 2013
Huge large room with the high price pay
near to the pier, casino and large room
Reviewed August 22, 2013

Elmer from Philippines
Solo traveler
Elite Room -Twin
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
Great stay!
Cleanliness and spacious room
Great place to stay....… Nice clean and spacious rooms…… No free wifi in room though……
Reviewed August 21, 2013

Auyong from China
Group
Elite Room -Twin
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
Comfortable and Value for money hotel
Location , Room and Value.
Overall , one of my favorite hotel in macau. The location is superb, good for sight seeing and shopping. The nearby foods and restaurants are top notch, The rooms are big enough for a family of 4 , near many casinos and entertainment. Highly recommended for everyone who is looking for a cozy yet budget hotel.
Reviewed August 18, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: