Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2141 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 7.8
  • Room comfort and quality 8.1
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 6.8
Sort by

Ernesto from Philippines
Couple
Premier Deluxe King Room
Stayed one night in October 2012
My Room
hotel room
I really love the hotel its very clean and nice, also the staff are very friendly. I think it is one of the best hotel I checked in here in Hongkong. I will stay again in hotel. The room is so clean and well organized. So relaxing ambiance.
Reviewed November 29, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Ernesto from Philippines
Couple
Premier Deluxe King Room
Stayed 2 nights in October 2012
My Room
hotel room
I really love the hotel its very clean and nice, also the staff are very friendly. I think it is one of the best hotel I checked in here in Hongkong. I will stay again in hotel. The room is so clean and well organized. So relaxing ambiance.
Reviewed November 29, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Janty from Indonesia
Family with older children
Elite Room -Twin
Stayed one night in August 2012
Great location with spacious room.
very spacious room and good indoor pool
very near macau ferry terminal, provides free shuttle to and from macau ferry terminal. Room is big and the bed is very comfy. very friendly staff, they can advise on sightseeing areas in macau
Reviewed November 25, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Kimberly from United States
Group
Elite Room -Twin
Stayed one night in November 2012
Great concierge service
Not too expensive
Overall I thought the rooms were nice and the hotel was good. The concierge was incredibly helpful and even came to the casino with us! I would definitely recommend this hotel.
Reviewed November 25, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

King from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Elite Room -Twin
Stayed one night in November 2012
Great location but small room
New decoration
huge room like a suite, comfy bed, good bathroom clean, looks a bit jaded in the reception area, but room was excellent
Reviewed November 24, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Randall from New Zealand
Couple
Elite Room -Twin
Stayed 6 nights in November 2012
Good service helpful staff
Staff
excellent for what we wanted central to all we wanted to visit.
Reviewed November 24, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

LO from Macau
Solo traveler
Premier Deluxe King Room
Stayed 2 nights in November 2012
nice room
nice service
the hotel is very easy to find , the place is very convenient and located in the main street , the service is very good and the staff is very nice , the room is huge and clean ,the price is very reasonable, the space is huge and the cleaning stuff is good , it also has wifi , so it is very good to stay
Reviewed November 24, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

HENG from Malaysia
Group
Elite Room -Twin
Stayed one night in June 2012
Great location, convenience for travel.
Good location.
This hotel is convenience to town or Taipa, especially fro family trip, encourage to stay here.
Reviewed November 23, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Stanley from United States
Solo traveler
Elite Room -Twin
Stayed 3 nights in August 2012
Nice hotel with swimming pool
swimming pool, casino
The Casa hotel is located nearly near to the ferry terminal. You can walk there if you'd like. Getting to and from the sights are manageable like Fishermans Wharf. Free Wifi is available but only in the lobby. Not a hassle but annoying. I liked the indoor swimming pool. They also have a casino but I did not gamble. Overall it's a nice hotel and would stay again unless I cannot find hotels that I prefer first.
Reviewed November 23, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Eugene from Malaysia
Family with young children
Elite Room -Twin
Stayed one night in October 2012
Great Hotel with great service
Spacious room & newly refurbished recently.. Clean & quiet rooms at 8th floor
I have booked2 interconnecting rooms and were given free upgrade of rooms. clean, spacious new rooms and quiet. A very comfortable King size bed. Staffs are all very polite and attend to you. Even helped to purchase Ferry tickets and check for all the time for us... hassle free transport to various part in city.. Ferry terminal is just behind the hotel and they provide free bus shuttle to ferry terminal.
Reviewed November 20, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: