Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2144 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 7.8
  • Room comfort and quality 8.1
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 6.8
Sort by

Emil from Indonesia
Couple
Elite Room - King
Stayed 3 nights in May 2012
Nice Hotel with nice location
Nice location
the hotel is near to almost all casino. the best place to visit is "ta sampa" because there is the trademark of macau which is the saint paul church. the food is good. the room is nice and clean. the road nearby hotel is very quiet. i think i would like to stay here again if i visit macau next time.
Reviewed May 28, 2012

kar from Malaysia
Couple
Elite Room - King
Stayed one night in May 2012
Clean and big room with good service
cleanliness
the hotel is renovated with great condition and the room is clean and big with a comfortable bed. very satisfied with my stay this hotel and i will stay there again when i travel to macau.
Reviewed May 27, 2012

CHIEW from Singapore
Couple
Elite Room - King
Stayed 2 nights in December 2011
Big spacious room
Clean and tidy
Had a pleasant stay in the hotel. Staff are friendly and helpful. The room is comfortable, big and spacious.
Reviewed May 24, 2012

Sze from Hong Kong
Family with teens
Premier Deluxe King Room
Stayed one night in May 2012
Quite and clean hotel
Bell boys service
good service manner with the philippines reception and bell boy, but the chinese staff is terrible bad service without smile and impolite, even the lobby manager too.
Reviewed May 24, 2012

Janette from Australia
Couple
Premier Deluxe King Room
Stayed 4 nights in May 2012
Great Rooms, staff very helpful.
Large rooms, good showers, great breakfast buffet.
enjoyed out stay at casa real, hotel a little further from the centre of macau than other hotels, just a short taxi ride. staff were very helpful, coffee shop was good. beware when you arrive in macau of the scammers at ferry terminal who will tell you the hotel is a lot further away than it is, do not use these people for transport.
Reviewed May 21, 2012

JUAN from United States
Couple
Elite Room - King
Stayed one night in May 2012
Beautiful Hotel,but terrible service at check in!
"NONE"
I was very disappointed with the Hotel from the very beginning, I arrived at the Hotel around 2 pm, after a very tired trip. At the front desk I was told that my room will NOT be ready until 3:30 PM, I asked why? And the only answer I got from a very rude from desk attendant , was that other guest have checked out!, the room I was assigned was NOT a Elite room! I believe that it was the worst room at the Hotel, it have, NO view, the only view was other rooms. I do NOT think that I was treated as a customer. I really expected more. My wife and I are very disappointed
Reviewed May 19, 2012

Sze from Hong Kong
Family with teens
Elite Room -Twin
Stayed one night in May 2012
Comfortable hotel but bad service manner
Good manner of bell boy
the filipino reception staff and the filipino bell boy is perfect good with professional service, but the chinese reception staff is extremely bad service (without smile and no manner) especially the chinese male reception who wear glasses. the room is ok. so next when you select to stay, please choose the filipino staff for service you!
Reviewed May 16, 2012

TIWSON from Thailand
Couple
Elite Room -Twin
Stayed one night in May 2012
Great Location
Near Hong Kong Macau Ferry Terminal, not far from shopping center
Good new and clean room but no breakfast. near Hong kong Macau Ferry terminal ,you can walk there around 10 minutes and also walk to Fisherman wharf as well. It is not far from shopping center. you can take bus or taxi to Senado Square in 10 minutes. Easy transport from the airport anyway.
Reviewed May 10, 2012

Suu from Malaysia
Group
Elite Room -Twin
Stayed 2 nights in May 2012
Lovely hotel
Good location
the location of the hotel is reasonably good, very close to the habour to go to hong kong. however, its about 15 minutes driving distance to go to the airport. room size was big for two person. room was equipped with bathtub and all the necessary products (shampoo, shower gel, conditioner, body lotion, comb, shaver, etc). a bit difficult to find food at night. other than that, the two nights spent there was largely satisfactory.
Reviewed May 09, 2012

Ching from Hong Kong
Group
Elite Room - King
Stayed one night in April 2012
Good location overall condiion is nice
near to the pier
Good things are reasonable price for a standard room. Room is pretty new and clean, size is gd enough. Staffs are friendly and helpful. Things have to improve are Casino is small and not much stuff. Smelly lobby and no clear sign for two enterences, not easy to find the lobby if you are first time visit. General speaking it's okay to spend a night there is you dont have much butget.
Reviewed May 08, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: