Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2138 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 6.8
Sort by

Ah from Singapore
Couple
Elite Room -Twin
Stayed one night in April 2012
Great location and the staff are friendly
The room nearer to hotel lobby with great furnishing, big and clean. wifi available. convenience - 5 mins walking distance to Macau Ferry Terminal, hotel bus to gongbei border in15 mins time,
the room we stay was nicely renovated, all necessary toilet accessories and items were provided. it is 5-8 mins walking distance with cover shether to Macau Maritime Ferry Terminal. I will go back to the same hotel if I go Macau again in future. thanks!
Reviewed April 21, 2012

MARIA from Philippines
Family with young children
Elite Room - King
Stayed one night in April 2012
Spacious and comfortable hotel
accessible and adjacent to various transportation facilities, strategically located in the heart of the city
the hotel staff are very corteous and attentive, price is affordable, existence of casino is an advantage; i would recommend it to my friends particularly those who plan to have a short visit in hongkong
Reviewed April 19, 2012

Ah from Singapore
Couple
Elite Room - King
Stayed 2 nights in April 2012
Great location and the staff are friendly
The room nearer to hotel lobby with great furnishing, big and clean. wifi available. convenience - 5 mins walking distance to Macau Ferry Terminal, hotel bus to gongbei border in15 mins time,
overall was satisfied! the room available for my first stay duration was in another tower(above the casino), that room was slightly smaller and out of the hotel main lobby, overall condition good. as for the room on my return from zhuhai was excellence! this is directly on top of the hotel lobby..class, nice furnishing design, class, big room and clean!
Reviewed April 18, 2012

ai from Malaysia
Couple
Elite Room - King
Stayed 3 nights in April 2012
Good services of hotel staff
Services
we got good services from this hotel staff, e.g. when check-in, check-out, information, room service and anything we need. the best thing is i went to hong kong by ferry, just five minute we walk to jetty, so near. around hotel also got many restoran and casino.
Reviewed April 18, 2012

Derrick from Singapore
Couple
Elite Room - King
Stayed one night in April 2012
Lovely hotel
There is free shuttle bus thru and fro the ferry terminal
The staff was polite and nice. They took care of our special request for non smoking floor and the rooms provided was spacious.. They have specially prepared tea for the hotel, which normally other hotels are carrying common brands. The only concern is wifi is only available at lobby.
Reviewed April 17, 2012

Ze from Singapore
Group
Elite Room -Twin
Stayed 2 nights in April 2012
Newly refurbished
Service
Check-in speedy. Newly refurbished hotel room. super big television screen with around 30 plus channel such as Discovery, Bloomberg, ESPN and Japan channel. Staffs are friendly with great service. Room is clean and comfortable. There hotel is very near to Sand Casino around 5 minutes walking distance. ideal hotel for people who want to go Sand to gamble. Definitely will stay in this hotel for my next trip.
Reviewed April 17, 2012

Nelly from Malaysia
Couple
Elite Room -Twin
Stayed one night in April 2012
Lovely hotel with friendly service
Very nice rooms
the hotel rooms were bigger than expected but location was not that great.
Reviewed April 14, 2012

Sandy from Singapore
Family with young children
Elite Room - King
Stayed one night in April 2012
Clean and well maintained with fantastic service
Clean, comfortable and good service
we enjoyed the stay even though was only for 1 night. there is a beautiful park within walking distance.
Reviewed April 12, 2012

RUSMIATI from Indonesia
Family with older children
Elite Room -Twin
Stayed one night in January 2012
a super great hotel with amazing service
nice rooms, has heater and ac, only a walking distance from the seaport, the employees are amazingly helpful, has shuttle buses
one thing that really got my heart about this hotel is the attitude of the employees. they're amazingly helpful. i bought the ferry tickets to the hong kong international airport from them. and it didn't stop there. one of the employees is arranging everything for me up to the point where he showed up at check-in counter at the seaport and helped the check in process. this is the same person that had my bags delivered to my room on the first day. and even after i checked out, i could still have my bags and my brand-new-still-in-box macbook with him/the hotel employees. so i could go around the city without being bothered by my bags. i will absolutely stay in this hotel again the next time i go back to macao.
Reviewed April 12, 2012

TSING from Hong Kong
Couple
Elite Room - King
Stayed 2 nights in April 2012
Nice Room near pier
Service quite good, non-smoking room
check in at about 4pm, since the room is not ready yet when i arrive at 2pm. i request the late check-out at 1 to 2pm, it's okay. room service meal is acceptable price, but i didn't try it. service quite good. the room is good enough and non-smoking room without bad smell. but the lobby is quite bad smoky smell.
Reviewed April 11, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: