Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2142 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 7.8
  • Room comfort and quality 8.1
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 6.8
Sort by

Tan from Malaysia
Couple
Elite Room - King
Stayed one night in February 2012
Nice hotel with good service and comfortable room
Room is big and comfortable, the hotel has shuttle bus, the staff are helpful
it is a very nice hotel, clean, modern,well presented and with very helpful staff. the location is good and ideal. walking distance to fisherman whalf and restaurant.the room was great with a very comfortable bed. it is very good value for money. if you want a quiet place to rest after travel whole day, it is one of the most suitable hotel that you can choose.
Reviewed March 06, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Huey from Malaysia
Group
Elite Room -Twin
Stayed one night in March 2012
Nice Hotel
Nice Lobby
i choose casa real because it is near by ferry terminal and airport. need to catch early flight in the next morning. not so satisfied bacause breakfast buffet is not included. other than that, all are very good. if you have more time, can go to indoor swimming pool to swim and conditioning your painful muscle after long distance walking. oh ya one more thing, their bathroom fixtures are all branded. if you don't have any grohe at home, then you should go and experience their shower mixer.remember to wash your hair ya...
Reviewed March 03, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Audrey from Singapore
Couple
Elite Room - King
Stayed 2 nights in February 2012
Spacious room but smoky smell
Big and Clean room
My partner and I love the room. It was spacious and comes with a mini study/dressing area which is separated by a door. The only bad thing abt the hotel is the smell of cigarettes at the hotel lobby as the casino is just there and even on the non smoking floor. Location wise, not very accessible to Senado Square area.
Reviewed March 02, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Sally from Singapore
Group
Elite Room - King
Stayed 2 nights in February 2012
Comfort
Convenience
No shuttle from Macau airport to hotel, taxi fare was MOP70 (including price of 2 baggage). The hotel provides shuttle bus service to and fro Gongbei gate. The rooms are spacious and clean. The hotel has connecting rooms. Overall stay is good.
Reviewed March 01, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

evelyn from Philippines
Couple
Elite Room -Twin
Stayed one night in February 2012
love hotel and service with a smile
the room, and hotel lobby
it was a great hotel, service, with a great location. it was a highly suggesting hotel to my friend, and relatives. it was a great experience and nice hotel.
Reviewed March 01, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Cheah from Malaysia
Family with young children
Elite Room - King
Stayed one night in February 2012
Nice Hotel: Clean and comfortable
Good size TV, large bedroom and shower room
firstly when we arrived, the impression of the hotel isn't that good. the lobby is just normal. really don't look like a 4 star. the hotel surrounding is really nothing to shout about. as the lift reached our floor and the door opens, is like we have arrived in a different hotel. the setup of the corridor is nice and impressive. when we open the room door, the room is bigger than we expected (of course the hotel also upgraded us). most importantly, the room is clean and bathroom is clean too. well, a little bit of smoke smell tho as it is a smoking room. they have very few non-smoking room. so, state clearly your choice when you make your booking. overall, i like it. by the way, the hotel is very near the ferry (macau ferry) and sands casino.
Reviewed February 28, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Hean from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Elite Room - King
Stayed 2 nights in February 2012
Good location
near to the port
near to the port is an advantage to this hotel. there is a casino at 2nd floor that could be an attraction to some travellers. overall okay, only bad internet connection.
Reviewed February 28, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Lip from Malaysia
Couple
Elite Room - King
Stayed 2 nights in February 2012
Quiet and great location
Cheap, near to some of attractions points
the hotel is still fine overall. the only cons is it is not near to the town and not very near to the main attractions on macau.
Reviewed February 28, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Keemoon from South Korea
Business traveler
Elite Room - King
Stayed one night in February 2012
Comfortable hotel and good location
Handy location to ferry terminal
this hotel is a little off the beaten path but is an outstanding value.if you're in macau to get out and expect sightseeing then this place is the right place as good as higher-end hotels that cost as much. the hotel provides a shuttle service to the ferry terminal, very useful for thiose coming from or going to hongkong.
Reviewed February 28, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

john from United States
Couple
Elite Room -Twin
Stayed 2 nights in February 2012
location so,so ambiance just great
service excellent. food was recommendable lunch buffet just fantastic
this was the third time we came back. doesn't it say enough. we brought friends with us and they loved it as well. Everything is so clean and organized. we will be back for a fourth time soon. We stayed 6 nights in Macau and just for a try we used another hotel for the other 4 nights and it could not compare with Casa Real. although they charged the same.
Reviewed February 28, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: