Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2144 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 7.8
  • Room comfort and quality 8.1
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 6.8
Sort by

Douglas from Singapore
Groups
Elite Room -Twin
Stayed 2 nights in August 2011
average location but excellent rooms
nice and comfy rooms
Rooms are excellent! location is not as good but its near fisherman's wharf! Casino is abit too smoky so if you are not a fan of cigarettes please go for another hotel!
Reviewed August 19, 2011

May from Hong Kong
Groups
Elite Room -Twin
Stayed 2 nights in August 2011
A clean and comfortable renovated hotel
Clean, spacious, great location
this hotel is newly renovated, so it is very clean and comfortable. the room is spacious and modern. the staff are helpful and friendly. although it is only a 4-star hotel, it is worth staying with such a resonable price. location is great. you can easily walk to ferry pier to hong kong within 10 - 15 minutes, or you can take the hotel free shuttle bus which runs twice an hour to get there.
Reviewed August 14, 2011

NEO from Singapore
Couples
Elite Room - King
Stayed one night in August 2011
A Very Service Oriented Hotel with good Location
Friendly and Trust Worthy Staff, Good Rooms
This is my first visit to this hotel and it has given me and my gf a very comfortable and enjoyable stay. First up, i would like to say that their staff are very honest because when i checked in, there is a deposit of for the stay, and i paid the receptionist and i forgotten abt the change and walked to my room. The receptionist called my room and told me about the change that i had forgotten and she sent someone up to pass me the change. Secondly, the room is very clean, spacious, the bed was comfy and so were the pillows. Could hardly find any fault with the room. Lastly, its situated near the jetty and SANDS is just nearby for those who wants to go to a bigger casino.
Reviewed August 10, 2011

Yeu from Singapore
Couples
Elite Room - King
Stayed 3 nights in July 2011
Good Price, Good Service and Geat room.
Good Price, Good Service and Geat room.
Is worth more than the price we pay. The room is spacious, clean and nice. Giving us a great feeling of comfort. It also have a very nice corridor. And every corner, they installed a camera. You are very safe.
Reviewed July 29, 2011

Yeu from Singapore
Couples
Elite Room - King
Stayed 3 nights in July 2011
Good Price, Good Service and Geat room.
Good Price, Good Service and Geat room.
Is worth more than the price we pay. The room is spacious, clean and nice. Giving us a great feeling of comfort. It also have a very nice corridor. And every corner, they installed a camera. You are very safe.
Reviewed July 29, 2011

QinHao from Singapore
Couples
Elite Room -Twin
Stayed 2 nights in July 2011
great location, nice rooms, but a bit far
nice rooms/staff
nice hotel but far from main attractions facilities are ok, not excellent
Reviewed July 26, 2011

Lenard from
Couples
Elite Room -Twin
Stayed 2 nights in July 2011
Lovely Hotel
Spacious room, well lighted lobbies, clean
I reached there with my girlfriends and her friends shortly after lunch. It had an impressive look from the exterior to the interior. During our check-in, we had been told that our rooms were upgraded. This delighted us as we were on our first time trip to macua. The hotel is located near to some places of interests too. The room was spacious and clean. The room service was good and the prices of food were reasonable. The only negative point will be the waiting of cab. Quite hard time waiting for cab. Overall, i will recommend this hotel to my friends.
Reviewed July 25, 2011

sucinwaty from Indonesia
Groups
Elite Room - King
Stayed one night in June 2011
lovely receptionist
near to ferry pier, great spacious rooms
i stayed for a night, and i got my rooms upgraded to a better room. the room was spacious, with bathtub. we can get a free shuttle bus from hotel to ferry terminal or border gate. the receptionist was very helpful, he gave any information about macao, and even could help to book a ferry ticket for the guest. i love staying in this hotel and will absolutely stay there again.
Reviewed July 24, 2011

Toh from Singapore
Couples
Elite Room - King
Stayed 4 nights in July 2011
lovely hotel with great service
big n clean room
been to macau not less than 10 times n had been staying in casa real since first trip . that tell u how impressive the hotel is.
Reviewed July 18, 2011

Ng from Hong Kong
Groups
Elite Room - King
Stayed one night in July 2011
Comfortable and great services
The room, bathroom in particular
It was very convenient as it's located near the Wharf, getting in the hotel, you feel honoured as the service was good. Although the food at the cafe can be much improved, there is nothing that can be complained inside the room. Everything is very comfortable and nice. We had a great night there.
Reviewed July 17, 2011


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: