Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2141 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 6.8
Sort by

POH from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Elite Room -Twin
Stayed one night in July 2016
Best place
It's near to Fisherman's wharf, for me the location is nice, because the best way to discover beautiful Macau is walk and walk. And I had went to Ruin of St Paul's by walking, and otw u can take a look the surrounding as well. The room are very nice indeed.
Reviewed July 26, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Wing from Hong Kong
Family with young children
Elite Room -Twin
Stayed one night in July 2016
Ok
Fairly
Reviewed July 21, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

峻瑋 from Taiwan
Business traveler
Premium Deluxe King Room
Stayed one night in July 2016
great
none
Reviewed July 14, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

San from Taiwan
Group
Elite Room -Twin
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
room is okay, but we were surprised that the visitors to the casino can actually use the same lifts
room is okay, but we were surprised that the visitors to the casino can actually use the same lifts to the guest rooms. We have security concerns.
Reviewed July 14, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Chih-Jen from Taiwan
Couple
Elite King Room
Stayed one night in June 2016
close to ferry
big room, nice lobby, everything is good. nothing to complaint about
Reviewed July 13, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Mary from Philippines
Solo traveler
Elite Room - King
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Home away from home
I was given an upgrade, thanks to Ms. Kit who is very friendly & accommodating. I was surprised with the size of the room, really huge. It's like staying in a 5-star hotel. I've been to Venetian before, and I can tell you the differences in the accommodation are just minimal, well except for the other facilities of course. Too bad I wasn't able to visit their casino due to my limited time but I promise to visit when I come back. Moneywise, it's a great deal. I've been to a hotel with the same price in Macau but the difference is real huge. Locationwise, it's quite far from the center but I love to walk, so it's no big deal for me. It's near the Macau Outer Harbour Ferry Terminal though, so from there, just look for the shuttle bus of other casinos. Highly recommended. Will definitely return. Thanks for the upgrade Ms. Kit.
Reviewed July 13, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Raymond from Malaysia
Couple
Elite King Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
big room old school
the room is big, but location not really nice, not much choice for food nearby. luckly convinince with free shuttle bus.
Reviewed July 09, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Rene from Norway
Solo traveler
Elite King Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Nice hotel.
Free ferry shuttle, 3 min drive. Or walk 8-10 min. Room service 24 hours. Casino no fun, same is hotel area, with macau shops and big casino and sauna across the street. Deposit with cash or credit card, if you choose credit card it can take up to 4 weeks to get the deposit back.
Reviewed July 08, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Uday from India
Family with young children
Stayed one night in June 2016
Holiday vacation
fantastic
Reviewed July 02, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Meng from Singapore
Couple
Elite Room -Twin
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Convenient and value for money.
Near to ferry terminal. A good option to use the shuttle buses to all other locations.
Reviewed June 30, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: