Very good 7.3
Based on 158 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 158 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 6.3
  • Location 7.9
  • Room comfort and quality 7.3
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food and dining 6.7
Sort by

Chetan from India
Family with young children
Deluxe Air Conditioning
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Good stay
Variety of food was nt ther..
Reviewed April 29, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Susmitha from India
Group
Deluxe Air Conditioning
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Great location.
The resort is located near the beach. It's about 5 mins walk to the beach. Also some local shopping and other restaurants were close to the resort. We had a good break.
Reviewed April 26, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Tracy from Australia
Solo traveler
Deluxe Air Conditioning
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Nice stay
Very plesant stay. If your looking for quiet location very pleasant.
Reviewed April 19, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Abhishek from India
Group
Deluxe Air Conditioning
Stayed 4 nights in April 2016
Had a good stay with few glitches
Location cleanliness and staff are great. We donated our 250Rs football to the hotel. The problems are as follows - the breakfast was very disappointing. The bread wouldn't get brown and toast. It would stay white somehow. General food quality could easily have been better. On the last day the AC stopped working at night so it was a very uncomfortable night. Apart from this, no complaints
Reviewed April 18, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

ajaydeep from India
Group
Deluxe Air Conditioning
Stayed 5 nights in April 2016
Very good
Really liked the hotel, comfortable rooms with good green & pool views, walking distance from the sea. The staff is also very helpful. Food is not that great though also avoid the spa here.
Reviewed April 11, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Raghav from India
Couple
Deluxe Air Conditioning
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Stay in Casablanca
1. Friendly staff 2. Proximity to the beach 3. Spacious rooms
Reviewed March 27, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

peter from United Kingdom
Couple
Luxury Suite
Stayed 5 nights in March 2016
Good chilled out hotel. Staff friendly.
Location, good pool area and large size room.
Very relaxing stay and would stay again.
Reviewed March 22, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Siddharth from India
Family with young children
Deluxe Air Conditioning
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Good value for money
Its location, value for money and its staff
Very good location, Candolim beach is just 2 mins by walk. Always had a cool fresh breeze blowing which was very relaxing. The balcony attached with the rooms are absolutely necessary to dry the clothes and sand after hitting the beach. Conveniently located to good beaches in north goa. Food is decent
Reviewed March 20, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

easha from India
Family with young children
Deluxe Air Conditioning
Stayed 4 nights in March 2016
Nice Stay.. Great place
Staff was friendly, Location right next to the beach, big room...
Great place to stay at..hotel staff was lovely.. Specifically at reception - Raj, he was extremely helpful and di D all possible to ensure we had a pleasant stay. Overall nice hotel.
Reviewed March 09, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Sancar from Turkey
Solo traveler
Deluxe Air Conditioning
Stayed 6 nights in February 2016
Cannot recommend this hotel
I had booked this hotel in advance as it looked good on the pictures, but unfortunately I didn't enjoy my stay there at all. The rooms were dirty and I'm sure I had bed bugs in my room. It was also very noisy, you could here everything from the other rooms and the staircase. The stuff was also very unfriendly, all but the cleaning boys, there were nice. For the price I paid there I would have expected a lot more comfort. Can really not recommend to stay there.
Reviewed March 07, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: