Excellent8.2
Based on65reviews
Cassava Lembongan Bungalow
See more photos
Swimming pool
See more photos
See all 50 photos
7.8 Very good location
View on map
7.8Location
  • Free Wi-Fi in all rooms

  • Air conditioning

  • Balcony/terrace

  • Room service [24-hour]

  • Poolside bar

  • Airport transfer

Up to 30% off with Agoda Insider Deals!

Prices drop the moment you sign in!

Sign in now
1 Bedroom Bungalow
  • Garden view
  • 21 sq.m.
  • 1 double bed
Enter dates to see prices
Superior One-Bedroom Bungalow
  • 16 sq.m.
  • 1 king bed
Enter dates to see prices

Nearest essentials

  • Airports
    • 31 km
    • Ngurah Rai International Airport (DPS)
    • 91 km
    • Lombok International Airport (LOP)
  • Hospital or clinic
    • 1.2 km
    • Puskesmas Nusa Penida Ii Lembongan

More about Cassava Lembongan Bungalow

An overview

Show more

What they offer

Show less

Guest policies

Show more

Some helpful facts

Show more

Announcements

Show more

Verified traveler reviews

Agoda Reviews (65)
Booking.com Reviews (281)

6.7

Filter by traveler type
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 7.8
  • Room comfort and quality 8.4
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 8.6
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 7.7
  • Room comfort and quality 8.6
  • Service 8.9
  • Value for money 8.7
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 8.2
  • Room comfort and quality 8.4
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 8.3
Very good
based on 4 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 7.0
  • Room comfort and quality 7.3
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 8.5
Excellent
based on 8 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 8.0
  • Room comfort and quality 8.6
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 9.3
Very good
based on 6 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Location 7.7
  • Room comfort and quality 8.0
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 8.0
Provided by verified guests of Agoda
Filter reviews by:

Review language
  • English
  • 简体中文
  • Deutsch
  • Français
  • Nederlands
  • Русский
  • Español
  • Italiano
  • 日本語
more less

Room type
  • 1 Bedroom Bungalow
  • Superior One-Bedroom Bungalow

Sort by
Showing 65 verified reviews
  • clear all

8.8
Krishna from Indonesia
Family with young children
Superior One-Bedroom Bungalow
Stayed 1 night in April 2017
good value hotel”
good value hotel. clean room, friendly staff and owner
Reviewed April 15, 2017
Did you find this review helpful? |
9.6
Sara from Spain
Couple
1 Bedroom Bungalow
Stayed 2 nights in March 2017
Exceptional”
Amazing place and very good service and staff
Reviewed March 20, 2017
Did you find this review helpful? |
10.0
ditta from Indonesia
Solo traveler
1 Bedroom Bungalow
Stayed 1 night in August 2016
super”
the management was great, they gave me pick up service , help me out to rent motorbike, its only 1 minutes walk to tamarind beach, its only 15 minutes walk to mushroom beach , the hotel was great, the room was huge with outdoor bathroom, clean and the gave a welcome drink (its really yummy)
Reviewed August 28, 2016
Did you find this review helpful? |
8.8
Yvonne from Singapore
Couple
1 Bedroom Bungalow
Stayed 1 night in August 2016
Nice Staff, Good value”
The hotel is using wooden type of house and easy to access from jetty or to famous spot. friendly staff.
Reviewed August 16, 2016
Did you find this review helpful? |
5.0
NGAI from Hong Kong
Group
1 Bedroom Bungalow
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
Greedy Disappointing staff, Disorganised Service, ”
Fair location, fair breakfast, fair hygiene
[!!!! If you are think this article is too long and going to skip it, you will be disappointed after you stay in this hotel] We were a group of 6 people booking 3 rooms. To confirm reservation, I always contact the hotels through email after making a reservation on a agent website like agoda. However, I received no reply from Cassava despite I sent them an email a month in advance. We arrived lembongan at 3pm. To better use our time we had booked a boat for snorkelling from 4pm to 6 pm before the sunset. The most disappointing things happened. They only reserved two rooms for us while we need 3. We asked the staff for refunding so that we can book an extra room in the hotel next to it. But they resist to do so and suggest us to stay in their friends' hotel which is very quite far away. Insisted, they finally agree to refund but it had wasted us an hour of time which is precious as we had to go snorkelling before the sunset. (Finally we board the boat at nearly 5pm!) On that night, we have asked the staff to reserve 3 scooters for us for travelling around the island. They agreed and guaranteed they will have the scooters ready on the next day However, on the following day, they had forgot to reserve the scooters and all the scooters had been rented to other guests. We insisted to get the scooters but the greedy staff keep persuading us to use their Van at a much higher cost. We insisted that they have to found a solution for us because without the scooters we just cannot travel around the island. Finally they somehow found a friend who could rent us the scooters. They had agreed to charge us 80000 per scooters but when we check-out from the hotel, they charged us 100000 for each scooters. We were in a hurry as the van picking us to the pier had arrived and we had to leave immediately, we didn't argue with them. Overall, the hardware of this hotel isn't that bad but the software is far from satisfactory and it was a very disappointing stay.
Reviewed September 17, 2015
Did you find this review helpful? |
8.0
Rob from Australia
Couple
1 Bedroom Bungalow
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
Relaxing stay ”
Quiet location, friendly staff, private bungalows set around lovely pool and garden
Lovely relaxing stay at the Cassava Lembongan Bungalow. Friendly and helpful staff.
Reviewed August 04, 2015
Did you find this review helpful? |
10.0
brian from Australia
Couple
1 Bedroom Bungalow
Stayed 7 nights in July 2015
A true gem on the island”
Clean and well maintained accommodation, pool, gardens. Delicious food at the restaurant at good prices with friendly staff. Good location within walking distance to the beaches.
From the moment we arrived we were made to feel like part of the family rather. The bungalows are well built and maintained in immaculate condition by the staff. Light breakfast was included in the room rate with more substantial fare being available at very reasonable cost. We ate at various places on the island during the week and found the Cassava Restaurant became our favorite place to relax at Dinner with delicious meals available at very reasonable cost. The bungalows and staff are delightful making our stay on Lembongan very special.
Reviewed August 02, 2015
Did you find this review helpful? |
6.0
linda from Australia
Couple
1 Bedroom Bungalow
Stayed 7 nights in May 2015
nice bungalows”
pool, staff, location
Nice hotel, beautiful pool, the bungalows were nice but they could have been a little cleaner, a fridge in the room would be nice and the breakfast should include eggs. Overall a nice place to stay, the staff were lovely and location was good. Loved Lembongan!
Reviewed June 01, 2015
Did you find this review helpful? |
8.7
paul from Australia
Couple
1 Bedroom Bungalow
Stayed 3 nights in May 2015
casava poults”
staff, food,organization
Excellent loved it
Reviewed June 01, 2015
Did you find this review helpful? |
10.0
Craig from United Kingdom
Couple
1 Bedroom Bungalow
Stayed 4 nights in March 2015
Fantastic”
Everything
Beautiful place with great staff and amazing food and all at a very affordable price. Only thing lacking is a refidgerator in the bungalow. Otherwise perfect.
Reviewed March 24, 2015
Did you find this review helpful? |


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program:
null booked 0 hours, 0 minutes ago
Prev
May 2017
MoTuWeThFrSaSu
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031    
Next
June 2017
MoTuWeThFrSaSu
   1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930