Exceptional 9.3
Based on 4 reviews
Excellent 9.0
Based on 475 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Exceptional



based on 4 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.5
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.5
  • Service 10.0
  • Value for money 9.5
  • Food/Dining 9.0

Roger from Luxembourg
Couples
A wonderful place for a...
Friendly welcome - we were delayed and arrived just before the restaurant was due to close but we were nevertheless able to have dinner, which was delicious.
Reviewed October 13, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Steve from United States
Couples
Nice castle experience, but more...
Room and castle experience was very nice! Staff was friendly. Restaurant service, overall experience, and dining was very good.
The staff was friendly, but not very helpful on things to do in the surrounding area. Also, worst thing was returning back on a Saturday evening to find two weddings taking place and no parking saved...
Reviewed October 11, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

William from United States
Groups
The grand
The warm staff, all departments we meet. The welcome was very pleasant and very professional. Smiles and very pleasant staff was as pleasant as the beautiful rooms and furnishings.! We were a ...
The only way to enter the buildings. Became a problem for two due to.
Reviewed October 07, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

William from Australia
Couples
Exceptional
Superb restaurant.
Reviewed October 06, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Michel from Canada
Couples
Fantastic old castle
Fantastic old castle Great restaurent
No visit in english available to tell us and show the beauty of the castle
Reviewed September 05, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Cindy from United States
Couples
Loved Castello Di Pavone!
Loved everything about our visit! Eva at the front desk was very helpful , but also very sweet . Loved the 5 dinner in their restaurant. One if our favorite stays and one we certainly won't forget
Reviewed September 01, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Francisco from Spain
Families with young children
A whim/caprice in a brilliant...
Brilliant bedroom in an excellently refurbished castle (very well set and decorated). Brilliant staff, extremely friendly, kind and willing to help at all times.
Breakfast food and stuff should be refilled more efficiently.
Reviewed August 31, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Martin from Italy
Couples
Castle luxury lifestyle.
Amazing castle set up. Extremely meticulous staff. Breakfast was great. Perfect stay.
Nothing! ADVICE. Pack a light suitcase as there are a lot of stare cases.
Reviewed August 18, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Jose from Mexico
Couples
Exceptional
A different experience Wonderful place
Reviewed August 14, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Seanage from South Korea
Families with young children
Exceptional
It was very unique and pleasant experience to stay in castle. Our family enjoyed this hotel so much. Restaurant for dinner is really great
Reviewed July 28, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: