Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1584 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.9
Sort by

Genevieve from Philippines
Family with young children
Grand Superior (Old Wing)
Stayed one night in October 2015
Not s
The location is the only good thing about the hotel
It was not as expected.
Reviewed October 14, 2015

grace from Philippines
Couple
Grand Superior (Old Wing)
Stayed one night in October 2015
Very good
Nice
Over all? It was very good
Reviewed October 13, 2015

Chris from United States
Solo traveler
Grand Superior (Old Wing)
Stayed one night in October 2015
Good value if you book online
Location, Wifi, staff
During my 5 day stay I had to transfer rooms 4 times. First the standard room (no window, smallish but comfortable) had water raining from the air con unit onto fridge and floor. They moved me to another room with 2 hard beds that seemed worn out. Next day back to a standard room. I upgraded to a deluxe room with window on the 8th floor. Nice but air con was weak and died on me at 3 am. Next day I transferred to another deluxe room on 8th floor. This was OK except that the fitted sheet was too small for the queen bed and kept coming off. Retractable clothes line in bathroom didn't work. Towels were old and stiff. Not 3 star but acceptable for the price. I booked online for a big discount.
Reviewed October 13, 2015

Secheol from South Korea
Solo traveler
Deluxe (New Wing)
Stayed 7 nights in September 2015
It's good for us.
Location.
Reviewed October 07, 2015

George from United States
Couple
Grand Superior (Old Wing)
Stayed one night in October 2015
Not Happy
Food.. was OK but over Priced.. Toilet was clean..had Valet Parking
Our Stay was horrid no Window in out room behind the window curtains was nothing but a was... the room was very small.. there was no hot water in the room.. I had to call the front Desk and ask Security to quite people screaming in the hall and stairwell ... The noise from the function room was so load we could not sleep..
Reviewed October 05, 2015

Tommy from Malaysia
Family with teens
Grand Superior (Old Wing)
Stayed 5 nights in September 2015
Clean, nice, relaxing
Good gymn, nice location, good facility
Good
Reviewed October 05, 2015

Nadiah from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe (New Wing)
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Affordable stay worth the price
Clean, nice bed, clean tub
Love it!! Definitely worth every penny. Room was cosy and i just wanted to stay in bed the whole time.
Reviewed October 03, 2015

Edwin from United States
Solo traveler
Deluxe (New Wing)
Stayed 6 nights in September 2015
satisfied
clean food conveint location
satisfied
Reviewed October 03, 2015

Terence from Australia
Couple
Deluxe (New Wing)
Stayed 4 nights in September 2015
Location
Close to sm mall and shops
Satisfactory
Reviewed October 02, 2015

Terence from Australia
Couple
Deluxe (New Wing)
Stayed 5 nights in September 2015
Comfortable room
Location to sm mall, 24hr mini stop, 9th floor bar
Initially was told my fiance and i would have to have twin rm after booking and paying well in advance for deluxe rm in new wing and requesting large bed. I protested and was told no choice, but could push beds together. They then asked me if i wanted to pay an extra 500php for breakfast for my fiance and I. After asking if they were for real and making my dissatisfaction clear they provided a cover mattress and rearranged room to a comfortable standard. The rest of the stay was comfortable and without problems.
Reviewed October 02, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: