Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1584 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 8.0
  • Room comfort and quality 7.9
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food and dining 6.9
Sort by

Mark from United States
Solo travelers
Grand Superior (Old Wing)
Stayed 1 night in September 2015
great place
nice location..nice rooms and great restaurant
Everything was better than expected. ..
Reviewed September 07, 2015

Nikki from Philippines
Groups
Deluxe (New Wing)
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
I love cebu
comfort. Safety. Nice staff/people.
It was good overall
Reviewed September 07, 2015

cyrus from Philippines
Couples
Grand Superior (Old Wing)
Stayed 1 night in September 2015
Good
Awesome
It was good
Reviewed September 04, 2015

Rowena from Philippines
Business travelers
Grand Superior (Old Wing)
Stayed 1 night in August 2015
When you want business
Business District Area. Spacious Room. Cable TV
I stayed overnight for a business trip. The room was huge. The shower area though is a bit cramped, but still okay. They had cable TV also!
Reviewed August 24, 2015

Shiela from Philippines
Business travelers
Grand Superior (Old Wing)
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
our team considered it as Cebu's best hotel..
cleanliness, accomodating, convinience
excellent.
Reviewed August 17, 2015

jason from Australia
Couples
Deluxe (New Wing)
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
excellent all round
the staff second to none every time It walked through the hotel I always got a big smile and hello didn't matter what time of the day itwas
I will become a regular customer at castle peak I have stayed there 3 times and will continue to use this hotel it maybe 3 but the service is 5 star and all it takes is a small price and good manors on your behalf and you will be going a long way to find better service
Reviewed August 14, 2015

Luke from Australia
Solo travelers
Grand Superior (Old Wing)
Stayed 7 nights in July 2015
Best value for money
Great staff food and rooms and skybar
I've stayed there 2 weeks in the last 2 months and will be back in 2 weeks and for value for money it's unbelievable...the staff are great and will go out of there way to help, I even had a guy running to the 7/11 because they didn't have red bull and I was hungover and anyone's that's been hungover will know you don't forget service like that. I've stayed on floors 3 and 6 because they are the smoking rooms and are good but there is a new and old section after a building upgrade, the older rooms are bigger but show some age and the new rooms are smaller but flashy. The skybar is open till late every night and is popular spot for locals for the karaoke. It's walking distance to Ayala shopping mall and short cab ride to SM mall
Reviewed August 11, 2015

Thomas from United States
Solo travelers
Deluxe (New Wing)
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
good for a couple of days
comfort, location, staff
Just a short stop over. Great location and close to downtown and Ayala Mall.
Reviewed August 10, 2015

Terence from Australia
Couples
Grand Superior (Old Wing)
Stayed 1 night in July 2015
Short stay
Location and price
Pleasant short stay. Stayed in old wing. Shower had very little water pressure and had damp smell. Otherwise room was ok for price. Short cab ride to sm mall, staff were nice and there is a nice bar on 9th floor with balcony and good view open till late.
Reviewed August 01, 2015

CLAIRE from Philippines
Families with young children
Deluxe (New Wing)
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
our stay in cebu
safe, convenient, welcoming
Reviewed July 28, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: