Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1584 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 8.0
  • Room comfort and quality 7.9
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food and dining 6.9
Sort by

LYNN from United States
Families with older children
Deluxe (New Wing)
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Staffing
Arrived and checked in at midnight, was told they do not have a bell boy at night, my husband and me ended up pushing the trolley with our luggages. The security guard caught up with us at the elevator and helped push the trolley -this was not his job. The non-smoking room smelled of cigarette smoke and was quite small with the extra bed for my daughter (there were only 3 of us). The shower was nice though and at daytime, the staff was polite and courteous.
Reviewed August 19, 2016

Craig from Canada
Couples
Grand Superior (Old Wing)
Stayed 1 night in August 2016
Great value and excellent staff
I was really impressed by out room and the facilities for the little money we paid. Excellent size room Grand Superior, best price! The Kitchen menu is diverse and staff can take instructions to help my special diet, namely cooking the dishes with less oil. Staff is excellent and friendly. Everyone is serious about what they do and well trained. I will consider this my regular stop in Cebu. There is also a nice roof top deck, and a convenience store and hair salon. Everything you need. IT park and Ayala Mall or only a 15 min walk away.
Reviewed August 19, 2016

Ross from United States
Couples
Grand Superior (Old Wing)
Stayed 1 night in August 2016
No window or dresser
The price was great but they don't give you a window! Very creepy. Also no dresser do you live out of your suitcase. Also the pool was s joke, no lounge chairs...just a dirty little pool that know one touched. You get what you pay for.
Reviewed August 18, 2016

David from Australia
Couples
Grand Superior (Old Wing)
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Good stay
Good clean hotel, staff great , close to SM mall , nothing to complain about.. AAA
Reviewed August 17, 2016

Catherine from Philippines
Couples
Deluxe (New Wing)
Stayed 1 night in April 2016
2 Nights Stay
You get your money's worth. Will recommend this hotel for the next Cebu stay.
Reviewed August 13, 2016

Andrew from Philippines
Solo travelers
Grand Superior (Old Wing)
Stayed 1 night in August 2016
WORST!
Everything about it is not good. Will definitely be my first and last.
Reviewed August 12, 2016

William from United States
Couples
Deluxe (New Wing)
Stayed 10 nights in July 2016
AFFORDABLE STAY
Good location and very affordable, only down side is breakfast is overpriced and you could get better and cheaper outside hotel.
Reviewed August 04, 2016

Melissa from Philippines
Business travelers
Deluxe (New Wing)
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
Very Nice
Will definitely come back! :)
Reviewed August 01, 2016

frederic from Philippines
Business travelers
Grand Superior (Old Wing)
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
Good
Good
Reviewed July 31, 2016

aurwyn from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Grand Superior (Old Wing)
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
review
allways good consistent
Reviewed July 28, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: