Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1582 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 8.0
  • Room comfort and quality 7.9
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food and dining 6.9
Sort by

Alan from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe (New Wing)
Stayed 4 nights in July 2014
Good Value for Money
Location; Accessibility; Cost
Enjoyed the stay. Comfortable and good value for money. Would recommend to friends and consider returning for next visit.
Reviewed July 22, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

rick from United States
Couple
Deluxe (New Wing)
Stayed one night in July 2014
Staff very rude, Carpet in room very dirty,
Our stay at this hotel was horrible. We will never ever stay there again! carpet in room dirty! Blood stains on bedding at check in! Managment no where to be found for two days! Stay away from this place!
Reviewed July 19, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Kim from Philippines
Business traveler
Deluxe (New Wing)
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
Value for Money
Location, Price, Room
We always stay at Castle Peak since it's very accessible, rooms are clean and spacious, But would have liked their reception/staff to be more organized especially when there are a lot of guests who wants to check out since it's a bit chaotic and takes up a lot of your time.
Reviewed July 18, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Albert from Philippines
Business traveler
Grand Superior (Old Wing)
Stayed one night in May 2014
Very good.
Nice employee. Good location. Awesome room.
Reviewed July 10, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Hedda from Philippines
Business traveler
Grand Superior (Old Wing)
Stayed one night in July 2014
Okay
Nice room
Good hotel. Good hotel. Good hotel. Good hotel. Good hotel. Good hotel.
Reviewed July 09, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Patrick from United States
Group
Deluxe (New Wing)
Stayed one night in June 2014
Overall the Hotel (new wing) is Very nice
Nice Room, Clean, Location
It was nice! Very modern room and spacious. It looks like its new so we had a great time with my mom. But the lobby does not look so good. We waited in the lobby for my sister to pick us up for a long period of time. The lobby needs a little bit of fixing. The chairs they have are nice but not comfortable it was hard and it wasn't homey. Lobby should be a face of the hotel but their lobby didn't give that feeling of being welcome and the floor was always dusty and dirty. The only thing they have in the lobby are those designer bench that are hard. The room was nice but I am just suggesting that they can actually improve the lobby.
Reviewed June 23, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Nizam from Singapore
Solo traveler
Deluxe (New Wing)
Stayed 12 nights in June 2014
A fully accessible hotel
Firstly, it is rather cheap. Secondly, it is near to shopping malls. Ayala shopping centre is like 5mins taxi ride and so is SM...Thirdly, there is a small 24hrs shop beside the hotel.
Quite pleasant
Reviewed June 21, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Janice from Philippines
Couple
Grand Superior (Old Wing)
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
My home when i am in Cebu.
Free wifi in room
Awesome
Reviewed June 21, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Larry from Philippines
Business traveler
Grand Superior (Old Wing)
Stayed one night in June 2014
Poor service, Dirty room with cockroach
Location
- At first the hotel was okay when I was in the Grand superior room, then moved to the superior room which was cheaper. It was actually in the old building. The room had dust behind the desk, did not have enough sockets and was dirty. I saw a cockroach on my 4th night inside the bathroom. Worst part is around 3-4am, someone opened my door suddenly. Fortunately the double lock prevented the person from entering. In the morning the manager explained that the housekeeping staff made a mistake on room check, and offered me a measly 10% discount. Sufficed to say, I won't be booking at this hotel again.
Reviewed June 19, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

DEIPARINE from Philippines
Business traveler
Deluxe (New Wing)
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
comfortable
accessibility, good price and clean
The hotel is reasonably priced considering that its centrally located and with good rooms. Most importantly the room is clean and the bed is comfortable. Even if its beside the road, you could still attain the peace you need
Reviewed June 17, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: