Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1579 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.9
Sort by

earl from United States
Business travelers
Grand Superior (Old Wing)
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
excellent
two only...
was ok.. but no window in room... was offered to move by maid.. she was sweet.. is she married ?
Reviewed February 20, 2014

Richard from Philippines
Business travelers
Deluxe (New Wing)
Stayed one night in January 2014
generally good
nice location
the hotel has a new wing and the rooms in the new wing are spacious
Reviewed February 13, 2014

Richard from Philippines
Business travelers
Deluxe (New Wing)
Stayed one night in December 2013
centrally located
nice location and big rooms
it was fairly ok. the room was big and water pressure is ok
Reviewed February 13, 2014

Oleg from Russia
Business travelers
Deluxe (New Wing)
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
good, but small room and slowly wi-fi
good, but small room and slowly wi-fi
Reviewed February 10, 2014

nicole from Canada
Solo travelers
Grand Superior (Old Wing)
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
Comfortable room close to shopping
Comfortable, clean, location
This hotel was a great value. The bed and pillows were comfortable, and I had 4 pillows all to myself! Room service was quick and the food was decent. It was nice having a shower with walls to keep the water contained from the rest of the bathroom. The rooftop bar has a nice view and large, attractive seating area. Close to SM mall and Ayala mall. The only odd thing was I had no window.
Reviewed February 05, 2014

Vincent from Philippines
Business travelers
Deluxe (New Wing)
Stayed one night in January 2014
Nice Hotel
Easy access to the airport, Nice Room and Attentive, Friendly staff.
I enjoy my stay at Castle Peak Hotel. The hotel is clean and comfortable.The Hotel staff are friendly and very attentive. It is close to shopping areas. I definitely go back to this hotel.
Reviewed February 02, 2014

Irene from Philippines
Solo travelers
Grand Superior (Old Wing)
Stayed one night in January 2014
It was very nice and relaxing
Clean, Easy access to the business district, Large room
It was nice. Arriving at the hotel, the reception told they ran out of the room that I booked so they upgraded my accommodation. From the lobby I was sent on my own to my room. Nobody showed me where my room is. Unfortunately the room they assigned me was located behind the elevator, when I got out from the elevator, I did not immediately see the sign to my room and I went to the wrong direction, only when I decided to go back to the lobby to ask someone to help did I noticed that there are still rooms behind the elevator.
Reviewed January 30, 2014

Miguel from Philippines
Couples
Grand Superior (Old Wing)
Stayed one night in January 2014
Comfortable and Pleasant
Friendly staff, Comfortable room, location was great
It was comfortable. Staff was nice and very friendly. Internet was a bit slow though but it was manageable.
Reviewed January 29, 2014

hui from Malaysia
Couples
Grand Superior (Old Wing)
Stayed one night in January 2014
Superb
Good value of money ...
Reviewed January 21, 2014

oliver from Philippines
Couples
Grand Superior (Old Wing)
Stayed 4 nights in January 2014
Excellent..
Clean, friendly staff, fast service and safety.
The stay is diffinitely great,, with clean room, comfy bed, smell good, and friendly staff.
Reviewed January 17, 2014


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: