Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1582 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.9
Sort by

david from United Kingdom
Couple
Deluxe (New Wing)
Stayed 4 nights in December 2013
very comfortable and clean
cleanliness, comfortable and all staff are friendly and helpful
Our stay in castle leak was very comfortable and I will definitely stay there again in the future
Reviewed January 01, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Pei from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe (New Wing)
Stayed 4 nights in December 2013
Comfortable room, friendly staff, value for money
Comfortable and clean room
Reviewed December 30, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

steven from United States
Couple
Deluxe (New Wing)
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
Good hotel Reasonable price
Restuarant- Staff- Room
Nice hotel well laid out room very comfortable. Staff was very helpful and pleasant. The cafe was well run staff attentive and willing to please. Hotel centrally located and taxis readily available and staff was always there on the spot to flag down and open door and record taxi number very well run hotel and staff. The quality of the café food was outstanding
Reviewed December 27, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Michael from United States
Solo traveler
Grand Superior (Old Wing)
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
THE STAFF WAS REAL FRIENDLY
STAFF RESTAURANT
IT WAS GOOD BUT I HAD HARD TIME GETTING IN AND OUT OF BATH TUB BECAUSE TUB WAS TO HIGH AND NO GOOD FOR OLDER PEOPLE AND ALSO I JUST HAD HIP SURGERY SO WAS DOUBLE HARD TO GET IN @OUT THE FLOOR WAS ALL SPOTTED UP WITH BLACK MARKS/STAINS
Reviewed December 27, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Lucy from Philippines
Family with young children
Grand Superior (Old Wing)
Stayed one night in December 2013
Value for money - good location - perfect
Clean room - good location - nice friendly staff. Convenient store beside hotel
I love the hotel - it's a budget hotel but with complete things I need - spa ,gym, convenient store - Japanese Resto beside it. Easy access to transportation. Central shopping nearby. Hotel staff are alert. There is a nail spa beside hotel. Room is just right in size - modern design. Lobby of hotel is spacious. Taxi is just available anytime. Will Definetly stay here again on my next trip To Cebu . Will recommend it to anybody who wants a pleasant stay on Cebu but on a budget . Value for money. Thumbs up!!
Reviewed December 24, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

REGINA from Philippines
Group
Deluxe (New Wing)
Stayed one night in December 2013
it is an affordable hotel with nice, clean rooms
fast internet, modern, clean rooms, courteous and attentive staff
we had a comfortable stay at Castle Peak, would love to go back when my daughter and i decides to be in Cebu someday.
Reviewed December 15, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Samuel from United States
Solo traveler
Deluxe (New Wing)
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
This was my second stay here.
Comfort, convenience and friendliness of the staff.
I've stayed at the hotel before and would stay there again.
Reviewed December 14, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Wee from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Deluxe (New Wing)
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
Good Price...but no breakfast.
Good location near SM Mall, Spa is good, and food is ok.
Bell service and housekeeping is good, but door men are not attentive...keeps talking among themselves.
Reviewed December 04, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

David from United Kingdom
Couple
Grand Superior (Old Wing)
Stayed 6 nights in November 2013
i hada very pleasant stay
comfortable,good location, good staff
I had a very enjoyable stay at this hotel . The only slight complaint I may have is the waiting time for meals to be served after they have been ordered
Reviewed November 30, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

dean from Canada
Solo traveler
Grand Superior (Old Wing)
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013
very well appointed lobby, halls and rooms.
very quiet especially rooms with no windows, nice bed and good ref, 69 peso taxi to ayala centre.
very fast check in and good bed, cable tv was lacking all the channels so only the basic channels were available which was a disappointment.
Reviewed November 28, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: