Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1582 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 8.0
  • Room comfort and quality 7.9
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food and dining 6.9
Sort by

Marc from United States
Families with young children
Grand Superior (Old Wing)
Stayed one night in September 2013
Great value; despite review; would return
location; value and staff
Once again; as with last time tried to review this hotel; having problem with Agoda taking review. Do not understand why; at it works every other time. Under 2000 figures
Reviewed September 08, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Cecilia from Philippines
Groups
Deluxe (New Wing)
Stayed one night in August 2013
superb
clean room, friendly staff, great foodso
our stay at castle peak hotel was a great experience.. staffs are very friendly, even the guards they show passion for their work. t serve you with a warm smile. i will definitely recommend this hotel to my friends.
Reviewed September 06, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Lee from United States
Couples
Deluxe (New Wing)
Stayed 5 nights in August 2013
upscale for the money, quiet comfortable.friendly
very comfortable beds, large bathrooms especially kings rooms, good breakfast
I will return to Castle Peak my next visit as I have stayed in 5 different places on my last 2 visits to Cebu if I stay in the city. very pleasant, close to malls and to Cebu city and Mandua area. Hotel wifi in room was great!
Reviewed September 03, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Robert from Philippines
Couples
Deluxe (New Wing)
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
It was relaxing.
clean room, good value for the money, practical
Reviewed September 03, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Michael from United States
Couples
Deluxe (New Wing)
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
still a great value
room, staff, food and beverage
As always, the staff was superb, with clean rooms, friendly people throughout. The buffet was especially good and service timely and supportive
Reviewed September 01, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

sheryll from Philippines
Groups
Deluxe (New Wing)
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
affordable and comfortable
affordable, accessible, definitely a good deal!
Reviewed August 28, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Lian from Philippines
Couples
Deluxe (New Wing)
Stayed 4 nights in May 2013
It was such a great experience to staying here.
Clean. Comfortable. Near to the mall.
Reviewed August 27, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Corey from United States
Couples
Grand Superior (Old Wing)
Stayed one night in August 2013
Great Value, very close to SM shopping center
location, location, price
I entered a poker tournament at the nearby casino but they were out of rooms, (short notice). My sister-in-law said Castle Peak was nice, and I saw the price was extremely affordable. We didn't eat there, via taxi we dropped my wife off at sm shopping center which is only 5-7 minutes away. got back from the casino real late and checked out in the morning. no problems, we even had a fridge. hassle free. great value.
Reviewed August 27, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Lee from United States
Couples
Deluxe (New Wing)
Stayed 7 nights in August 2013
very fabulous stay and will stay again
comfortable bed, large shower, internet good,
really enjoyed acessable to malls,very nice large, restrautes near, price excellent for want you get upscale place
Reviewed August 27, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

yanto from Indonesia
Couples
Grand Superior (Old Wing)
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
Clean hotel and this hotel close to the central
Entertainer,food and transport
I like stay in this hotel the officer so kind and so friendly and I will stay in this hotel again when I come to cebu again next time this hotel so close with all entertainer and close to Ayala stret there is central of the city And this hotel clean and nice design.
Reviewed August 23, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: