Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1577 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.9
Sort by

MARY from Philippines
Solo travelers
Deluxe (New Wing)
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
Best hotel to stay
Huge clean room, fast wife and nice hotel
Superb hotel, new and clean, room has bathtub, easy access to everthing, so close to shopping malls and worth the price
Reviewed May 24, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Michael from United States
Families with older children
Grand Superior (Old Wing)
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
Good room, attentive staff, great value
staff performance, good room, very good value
Reviewed May 23, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Izumi from Japan
Solo travelers
Grand Superior (Old Wing)
Stayed one night in May 2013
Convenience place
Good location. Clean room. Good value price
Easy to fine place of hotel everyone. Easy to go way & back way. I was lucky for gave new wing room ..I reserved old wing. Good thai massage near hire about 2 min by walk.
Reviewed May 23, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Wilna from United States
Couples
Deluxe (New Wing)
Stayed one night in May 2013
Comfortable and clean..
clean room , central location, affordability and comfortable
Reviewed May 21, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Lydia from Philippines
Families with older children
Deluxe (New Wing)
Stayed one night in May 2013
Enjoyed our overnight stay immensely
Nice clean room, Fast internet, New
We had a grand time in the hotel - everything was new, nice, clean, and pillows were fluffy. Shower was great, too. Highly recommended!
Reviewed May 21, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Anna from Philippines
Families with young children
Deluxe (New Wing)
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
It was comfortable and hassle free
Clean room, fast check in and check out, high speed internet
It was good. My son loved the bath tub and the room service replenish our bubble liquid daily. Coffee and tea maker set was good since I'm a coffee drinker. The place is near sm cebu and ayala cebu. The guards are very helpful as well as the front desk officers and housekeeping staff. It is very easy to get a taxi in the area and guards will do it for you. All in all it was a superb stay. Will definitely stay there when i get back to cebu.
Reviewed May 21, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

clarinda from Philippines
Solo travelers
Deluxe (New Wing)
Stayed 3 nights in May 2013
A good place to stay in Cebu
Castle Peak is in a good location, with great rooms in their new building and with friendly staffs
It was all worth it! The value for money, nice clean spacious rooms and great location.
Reviewed May 19, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Liezl from Philippines
Groups
Deluxe (New Wing)
Stayed 4 nights in May 2013
Great Service
Clean, Spacious, so near Ayala Terraces and IT Park
it was great experience, been staying at Castle Peak almost every time I'm in Cebu, I highly recommend staying at the New Wing!
Reviewed May 16, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

seungcheol from South Korea
Solo travelers
Deluxe (New Wing)
Stayed 3 nights in May 2013
nice and clean hotel
nice and clean hotel
Reviewed May 16, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Miss from Philippines
Families with older children
Grand Superior (Old Wing)
Stayed one night in May 2013
Comfortable
Fast internet, Clean room, Good location
Reviewed May 14, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: