Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1585 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 8.0
  • Room comfort and quality 7.9
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food and dining 6.9
Sort by

Mark from Philippines
Couples
Deluxe Double or Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in September 2016
Greatest Experience
The hotel experience is very outstanding, the staff are very friendly, breakfast food are very great. our room was superb very big site a very nice view of the city during the day and night. the room design is very modern. i would definitely recommend this hotel to my family and friends. :-)
Reviewed September 19, 2016

Thomas from United States
Couples
Grand Superior (Old Wing)
Stayed 10 nights in September 2016
Very Nice Hotel
The Service was great...Staff was so friendly...just overall we really enjoyed our Stay...Thanks
Reviewed September 18, 2016

harrison from Philippines
Solo travelers
Deluxe (New Wing)
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
nice location
nice location, clean,
Reviewed September 16, 2016

Janeth from Philippines
Families with young children
Deluxe (New Wing)
Stayed 3 nights in September 2016
Comfortable, clean & accessible
Big & updated rooms Clean & efficient staff(good & prompt service) Complete facilities( resto, gym, spa,etc) Close to prime locations(big malls, offices, restos, etc) Welcoming staff
Reviewed September 12, 2016

drew from Australia
Solo travelers
Deluxe (New Wing)
Stayed 1 night in September 2016
Castle Peak my home away from home
I always stay here when i am in Cebu.The staff are efficient ,well presented and friendly . On the odd occassion when something hasnt been right with my room the problem is quickly fixed or they have moved me to another room.Well done staff and management at Castle Peak.
Reviewed September 08, 2016

EMANUEL from United States
Solo travelers
Grand Superior (Old Wing)
Stayed 11 nights in August 2016
EVERYTHING ABOUT CASTLE PEAK IS GREAT XCEPT THE FACT THAT IN ""THE MEN RESTROOMS""THERE SHOULD BE MALE STAFF"" CLEANING NOT.""FEMALES."".....IT MADE FEEL VERY VERY UNCOMFORTABLE...
Reviewed September 08, 2016

thomas from Australia
Couples
Grand Superior (Old Wing)
Stayed 5 nights in August 2016
TOM
Very pleased with this hotel
Reviewed September 04, 2016

Janeth from Philippines
Families with young children
Grand Superior (Old Wing)
Stayed 1 night in August 2016
Highly recommended
- good accomodation & service. -complete facilities, including food resto, spa,pool,gym,etc. -accessible to all: big malls, restaurants, salon, businesses, etc.. - staff r professionally trained & neat! -I highly recommend to our balikbayans.
Reviewed September 01, 2016

Meriam from Philippines
Couples
Grand Superior (Old Wing)
Stayed 1 night in August 2016
nice hotel
Reviewed August 31, 2016

Douglas from United States
Couples
Deluxe (New Wing)
Stayed 1 night in February 2016
Good value hotel
Location is ok, not too far from Ayala. Nice clean rooms at a bargain price. Pool is tiny though.
Reviewed August 27, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: