Very good 7.1
Based on 56 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 56 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 6.8
  • Room comfort and quality 6.6
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food and dining 6.5
Sort by

Jens from Denmark
Solo travelers
Double for Single Use
Stayed 4 nights in October 2014
noisy, not funcioning wifi and common food..
staff politeness, they spoke english and spanish!
a very common stay in a small noisy room (noise from the ventilation on from 09.10 until 23.10 every day) the room is located on 6th floor and as a bad walker it was very uncomfortable, that there is no elevator reaching higher than to 5th floor. - the cleaning of the room was good and stable (even though it was missed one day for no reason the wifi did drop our constantly so when on business or with need for wifi, this hotels service is not recommended, it simply do not work. it was even down for a day and there was plenty of visitors asking why. the vendor machines was out of order or sold out... other visitors discussed the common food they have just eaten at the restaurant and they even recommended others not to eat the common food, better to eat out was the comments. i feel very sorry about my stay and would had liked this to be a pleasant experience - but unfortunately it was not - it is highly unlikely that i will suggest this hotel to others. sincerely,
Reviewed October 26, 2014

Roy from United Kingdom
Groups
Standard Double
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
Good hotel , handy for Park Guell. l
Value for money , good standard rooms , quiet area
Our stay was everything we could have asked for. The staff are friendly and helpful and speak good English. We found it a good base for exploring the city as it is close to Lesseps metro station. It is also within walking distance of Park Guell
Reviewed March 20, 2014

Rochdi from Tunisia
Couples
Standard Double
Stayed 1 night in February 2014
Good value of money, clean hotel
Clean, Good value of money, nice room
close to public transport, centrally located, Clean Hotel
Reviewed March 05, 2014

ASIM from Iraq
Business travelers
Double for Single Use
Stayed 4 nights in February 2014
in Bercelona
Centerally located, Great Breakfast, Comfortable
It is good hotel, Centerally located with Great Breakfast and Comfortable room
Reviewed February 23, 2014

Allan from Canada
Solo travelers
Double for Single Use
Stayed 6 nights in October 2013
Disappointed.
Close to metro station Lessep
My room was on the 6th floor. The elevator only goes up to 5th floor so I have to carry my luggage to the 6th floor using the stairs and I had a heavy bags. There was no ramp at the main entrance so again same problem with the luggage. The room was small. The washroom needs caulking and re-grout. The drain was very slow. Staff were friendly especially Olga and she speaks good English. I did not try the breakfast so I can't comment on food. I did try the snack bar on day one. It was average. You get a better deal eating outside or in the city centre. Close to Metro Station Lessep about 5-7 minute walk. Not too bad, but the hill you have to climb up to reach the hotel felt like a mountain at the end of the day when you are already tired from walking all day at the city centre. Overall this hotel should be rated 2 or 3 stars not 4 stars.
Reviewed November 04, 2013

Carlos from United States
Couples
Standard Double
Stayed 1 night in August 2012
Nice service, clean rooms, satisfactory breakfast
Located in quiet area, not the noisy center
overall the hotel was satisfactory. the rooms were clean and the bed was comfortable for two people. very comfortable. the hotel is located a little bit further away from the center of barcelona. however for the price it was suitable and we could get to the center under 10 minutes by taxi. stafore polite and kind and helped us to visit sites around the hotel area. overall we are satisfied with the hotel and given the chance we would stay there again particularly for the low price that we got via agoda's website.
Reviewed August 27, 2012

EYDLENE from United States
Groups
Standard Double
Stayed 4 nights in June 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
all
every things were fine ,, we enjoied a lot with service.
Reviewed June 15, 2012

Diya from India
Couples
Standard Double
Stayed 1 night in October 2011
Clean and spacious room and located near the metro
Clean room with free internet access
The room we got was nice and clean and there was free and a fairly good internet connection. The hotel is located near the Lesseps metro station, but form there, it is a good 2min walk uphill.
Reviewed October 27, 2011

PING from China
Solo travelers
Double for Single Use
Stayed 2 nights in October 2011
location close to the park designed by Gaodi
price is reasonable
even though the hotel says four star but it is really just like two star hotel. since i plan to visit the park designed by gaodi, so the location is ok for me. a bit long walk from the metro station but does not bother me since i like walking. the reception is not that helpful here.
Reviewed October 26, 2011

Pogos from Lithuania
Couples
Standard Double
Stayed 4 nights in August 2011
I will never come back to this hotel
i didn't like anything
we stayed there for 5 days, firstly the receptionist asked me to give him my credit card but after i asked him why he needs that he couldnt explain me in english and was talking unknown language.. during the 5 day stay our bed linen weren't changed ever! and the worst thing in this hotel was the ants in room!!! it's not a 4* hotel, it's a hostal
Reviewed August 22, 2011


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: