Excellent 8.5
Based on 712 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 712 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 9.2
  • Room comfort and quality 8.6
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 8.1
Sort by

alan from Philippines
Couple
Stayed one night in December 2015
Nice hotel with strategic location
Prompt staff services,good fud and location
Reviewed December 07, 2015

Sharon from Australia
Family with young children
Stayed one night in November 2015
Good quality 4 star hotel
location, nice room, 2 double beds
This is a nice hotel but I would not describe it as 5 stars. There were small things wrong with our room, facilities were just ok and the staff were not very helpful. I was surprised no one even helped us with our bags and I am pregnant travelling with two young kids. I liked that there were 2 great double beds in the room which works well for families. What I didn't like was that there was a band playing and it was very loud and that they rung us saying that there had been a complaint that we were making too much noise when we had just walked into the room! It was hard to feel welcome after that. I get that they should pass on complaints but maybe there is a better way to handle that when they knew we had literally just checked in.
Reviewed November 30, 2015

Ysabel from Philippines
Business traveler
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
Location
Location, security, cleanliness
Hotel centrally located in Cebu City. Beside Ayala Mall- supermarket, drug store, cinema, high end food and shopping. Hotel was very clean. Lobby shop had amazing jewellry designs to bring home. Taxi was easy to get. Breakfast was a feast! Pool and gym adequate. All in all, I was very happy.
Reviewed November 29, 2015

Debra from Singapore
Solo traveler
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
Friendly staff
Prompt service, good food (breakfast included), responsive and attentive to needs
Wonderful experience
Reviewed November 25, 2015

Fook from Singapore
Business traveler
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Business trip
Location, cleaniness and internet
I had been staying in this hotel for many times. However for this trip during my morning breakfast time, as they had many customers in the morning as I am along one person, once I had leave my table to go an take some fruits, immediately my table was cleared (this was very efficient) but they also give away my table to a new customer just within 1 to 2 mins time. - This is not so good.
Reviewed October 19, 2015

Marion from Philippines
Couple
Stayed one night in October 2015
Lenjoying the location
Near the mall. Accessibility to transportation. Food choices on restaurants
Over all satisfaction
Reviewed October 17, 2015

Chariya from Thailand
Business traveler
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Good location
Good location , big bed and good breakfast
The hotel need to be renovated. However location is great just a walking distance to shop and restaurant
Reviewed October 14, 2015

MANORANJAN from India
Couple
Stayed 5 nights in September 2015
A good hotel near business district
Good,shopping,Swimming pool
We had a pleasant stay near a shopping mall.Little bit over priced in comparison to other hotels such as Radisson.Green space around the hotel was very limited.
Reviewed September 16, 2015

SungMin from South Korea
Business traveler
Stayed 5 nights in January 2015
Fun Place to Stay
Location, Good Food and Free WIFI
Go there during Christmas, New years and Sinulog! Party time!!!! Great stay at the hotel.
Reviewed September 11, 2015

Richard from Denmark
Couple
Stayed one night in September 2015
Very good hotel with one single flaw.
Room standard, executive lounge, staff appearance.
Everything was perfect - besides the Sunday evening dinner buffet, which wasn't 5-star hotel quality. I had expected a larger selection, but the main courses were very good. Unfortunately, some basic things were not ok, like the dry and dull bread, the several glasses of Pepsi served without gas and the desserts, that basically just tasted of sugar. Maybe the restaurant had a bad night, since all the other food we had during our stay was very good! But if you want to be a 5-star hotel, you don't make mistakes like that...
Reviewed September 08, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: