Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 614 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 6.2
  • Location 7.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 7.0
Sort by

AMEEN from Saudi Arabia
Families with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in February 2012
old hotel but nice stay
location near malls
staff was freindly and helpfull, location is good. old hotel but well furnitued. location is good, u need 5 minutes to reach ayala mall. in general the hotel s good value for money n those who send more time outside.
Reviewed March 03, 2012

Scott from United States
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in October 2011
Nice Hotel
Large rooms
Nice hotel Large rooms and staff were very nice and acomadating
Reviewed February 26, 2012

Andras from Hungary
Groups
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in February 2012
Great rooms, good service
Big reconditioned room, nice staff
Found this hotel on internet! Booked it online for a day, the after arrive i extended the stay.
Reviewed February 26, 2012

Andras from Hungary
Groups
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in February 2012
Great hotel with good service
Big and nice room
I found it on the net and I did not regret it! Its a nice place, however under construction.
Reviewed February 26, 2012

PAUL from Australia
Families with young children
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in February 2012
good rooms excellent staff
quiet location and friendly staff
we had three rooms as we had brought some family members from manila for a holiday everyone enjoyed their stay we made good use of the swimming pool . the staff were very good to all of us and very helpful when we needed to book a van for a full day tour the guide we had was informative and helpful . we would book and stay here again
Reviewed February 25, 2012

Peter from Sweden
Solo travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in February 2012
Hotel with good price quite place
quite hillside, little dark room
the hotel has modest prices for cebu city, its about 15 minutes walk distance from ayala mall and located in a quite place. if you have or request a room to the hillside its very quite, able to sleep in daytime. the room was nice, little dark, new tv set with many cabel channels. new towels and very good housecleaning, always fresh after cleaning. the pool is nice, very small but good for cool of, have nice chairs and tables in shade for socialising. the breakfast was a disapointment, poor selection, always something missing, poor service of staff, no long opening hour, close 10 am.
Reviewed February 24, 2012

MICHAEL from United States
Solo travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in February 2012
Nice staff
Close to shopping
Tucked away im the middle of a very busy street this hotel looks old and rundown but looks can be deceiving. The lobby was clean and th staff was welcoming, the room was decent size, clean, and comfortable. The hotel is located a short taxi ride or long walk to Ayala mall which is one of the largest malls in Cebu
Reviewed February 24, 2012

thor from Norway
Solo travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 23 nights in December 2011
good value for the money
friendley staff,free wireless internet,swimingpool
the reason i booked a room in this hotel was because of the swimingpool,the pool area is on the roof of the hotel is a small swimingpool and is not sourounded with luxury but the sunbeds are nice and it was not overcrowed and for me it was perfect place for relaxing,the staff at the hotel was very friendly and at my arrival they upgrade me to one of the suits for the price of superier room,breakfest is included and they have a buffe and the cheef are in the dining room making eggs after your wish,the location are good and close to the city center,only few minutes in taxi,this is a budget hotel and i think i got good value for the money and i will stay there again.
Reviewed February 24, 2012

kathy from United States
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in February 2012
good location and good size room.
frriendly hotel staff
I had a very pleasend stay at the hotel. Hotel staff are very helpful and friendly. Building condition and decoration could be better. but this hotel is just what we need. we were just two travelers that are in and out of the city.
Reviewed February 21, 2012

Julian from Australia
Solo travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 7 nights in February 2012
a pathetic place but handy
Good size room.
for a hotel of this supposed calibre - there was no way i was going to get an iron to the room. i have lived in lesser rated hotels and never had a problem. the pool was an oversized baby bath and the gym was out of noahs arc with hardy and equipment and dangerous to use. one of the reasons i choose the hotel was for these ammenities. there was obviously renovations going on and the age showed of the hotel showed. i acnt in al sincereity recommend this place. p.s. the staff saved the hotel- always friendly and courteous.
Reviewed February 20, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: