Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 614 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 6.2
  • Location 7.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 7.0
Sort by

MARIA from Philippines
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed one night in October 2013
Comfortable
fast check-in and check-out, friendly staff, big rooms
Comfortable and not bad. I love the breakfast and very large room.
Reviewed October 27, 2013

Stephen from Australia
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 4 nights in September 2013
nice hotel
nice room, restaurant and lobby
It was nice to stay here,friendly staff nice food, clean room ,near in ayala where you can go and drink, and do some shopping, and it's my aunties place we go visit her, and play bingo with her, and have nice dinner in their house.
Reviewed October 04, 2013

Stephen from Australia
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 8 nights in September 2013
friendly staff
nice room , restaurant and lobby
i love to stay in this hotel, every morning when i have breakfast staff are taking care of me very friendly, quiet hotel you can go swimming and drink, clean room and you can watch your favorite movies.
Reviewed October 04, 2013

Stephen from Australia
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013
very nice staff
nice room, lobby and restaurant
It is very nice to stay in this hotel, staff are friendly, quiet sorroundings nice food, near in shopping malls, nice bedroom and near in my aunties house to visit.
Reviewed October 04, 2013

Mark from Philippines
Family with young children
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
Large & Affordable rooms
Large room, Clean, Attentive staff
Cebu Grand Hotel is not that Grand, but it's ok clean and large rooms, attentive staffs, breakfast included, free wifi. Great for family or large groups.
Reviewed August 29, 2013

mark from Australia
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed one night in August 2013
nice central location
fast check in,friendly staff,central location
it is an older hotel but still very nice with its central location and wonderful friendly and attentive staff. good value for money.
Reviewed August 23, 2013

timothy from United States
Solo traveler
Superior Room
Stayed one night in July 2013
it was good
clean friendly good area
Overall it was good at the hotel. I liked the fact that is was in an area that waas
Reviewed August 20, 2013

Juergen from Germany
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in February 2013
Basic and ok
All ok, since we didn't expect anything.
Basic rooms. All ok , but nothing special. The pool on the roof is more a bathtub than a pool....
Reviewed August 18, 2013

Keiichi from Japan
Business traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2012
Too much old Hotel.,
Too much bad smell, Hotel too much old., stuff were all no good .,
I don't chose this Hotel anymore., I prefer chose another Hotel, due to many good Hotel in Cebu., I don't understand how this Hotel can stand .,
Reviewed June 27, 2013

Michael from Australia
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in January 2013
Value for money
Close to restaurants/comfy bed/ nice bathroom
Reviewed May 24, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: