2015
Very good 8.0
Based on 2213 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2213 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.8
Sort by

JEMIEL from Philippines
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed one night in March 2016
Mediocre
They could charge less than the newer hotels adjacent to it.
Reviewed March 29, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

SEan from South Korea
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Great
Good stay... Only one problem that Persists... When you take a shower the water that hits the wall travels around the top of the bathtub and onto the floor and soaks your clothes off you leave then on the bathroom floor.. Cloth slippers get soaked.other than that it's a top notch place and I'm sure I'll stay there again
Reviewed March 28, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Jenq from Taiwan
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Good Stay
Good value for money
Reviewed March 23, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Jenq from Taiwan
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Good stay
Good value for money.
Reviewed March 23, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Russell from Hong Kong
Groups
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
The hotel is a bit old but the service makes it up
Service, service and service
Reviewed March 20, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Cherry from Philippines
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed one night in March 2016
Maintenance
Room should be maintained just so it wont wear out in time.
Reviewed March 20, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Salvador from Australia
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed one night in March 2016
Good hotel, close to Ayala Mall.
Helpful front desk staff, hotel located close to Ayala Mall but a couple of roads risky to cross. Clean rooms with most amenities.
Enjoyed my stay at this hotel. It is close to the Ayala Mall and is a short taxi ride to the IT Park (perhaps walking distance for many people. Crossing the road to get to the mall is a bit risky with the busy traffic and absence of a nearby pedestrian crossing with traffic light. The rooms are clean with modern decor. Most amenities are available perhaps except a clothes iron. The front desk staff are very helpful. The hotel is not close to the beach so this would suit people who do business at the IT Park or want to do some mall shopping. Food is reasonably good, but I do no know why they take so much time to serve (had to remind the waiter of my order and it was ready just waiting to be picked up). The bill also took a bit of time and again I had to remind the staff to get it for me - and there were less than 5 occupied tables! Might just be my bad luck that morning, otherwise ok.
Reviewed March 17, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Geoffrey from Canada
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Fantastic
Fantastic Hotel, Fantastic Service
Reviewed March 16, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Lynna from Philippines
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed one night in February 2016
Excellent
Location, Clean, comfortable
It was wonderful just a little disappointed that there was no hot water when I took a shower.
Reviewed March 13, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

sandra from Philippines
Couples
Corner
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Upgrade is the best
we got upgraded to the executive suite plus and it was great.. Loved the jacuzzi every night after long days ... Been staying here when we want to be be near places we tend to go while in Cebu and always a good experience. A little upgrade to the rooms and fixtures would be great too 👍🏻
Reviewed March 12, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: