2015
Very good 8.0
Based on 2212 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2212 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.6
  • Room comfort and quality 8.1
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 7.8
Sort by

Benny from New Zealand
Family with older children
Parklane Room
Stayed 5 nights in March 2016
Comments of appreciation
Very nice cosy hotel. Top class amenities esp the gym. Though the pool can be expanded. The price of the buffet meals are costly as well as the a la carte. But overall we had a good stay.
Reviewed March 12, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Emily from United States
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed one night in March 2016
Nice place to stay
Was really easy to stay. For thr money this place was definitely better than some other options at the same value. Room was nice and big. Wifi worked great. Breakfast buffet was ok but a tad expensive if it isnt included in your room price...around 15usd. Not worth it for that price. But overall great place
Reviewed March 10, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Scott from United States
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
the place has changed
location
I have stayed at the Parklane quite a few times over the last 5 years, but my last 2 trips have been very dissappointing. I was there in January, and the room service was very poor. They could not get me into a room until 4PM, I had to wait for 4 hours. This last trip was teven worse. I arrived at 12 noon, and they could not/would not get me into a room until almost 6PM! This is ridiculous. On top of that, the buffet breakfast used to be quite extensive and good quality. The last 2 times it has been mediocre at best. Not much variety, and the quality is very average. At this point, I will no longer be staying at this hotel. There are several newr ones in thae same area for the same price.
Reviewed March 09, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

matthew from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed one night in March 2016
quite good
location shower lifts
It was quite good but it would have been a lot better if the staff had been more attentive and better trained.
Reviewed March 06, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Roy from Canada
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 5 nights in February 2016
Great staff, rooms & hotel
Upgrade me when I said bed was two small twice. Very helpful find place and arranging travel and all staff are very pleasant
Great what more do you need to say about a great hotel
Reviewed March 05, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Amor from Philippines
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Good location and value for money
The hotel is near Ayala Center 10-15 mins. by walk. Just watch out for cars when you cross the street. The food is great. They offer Filipino cuisine when we had our buffet breakfast. Offering danggit with vinegar is a plus points for them since danggit is one of Cebu's famous food/dry fish.Hotel room is good. The hair dryer heats up at once so when you use it you need to turn it off once in a while.
Reviewed March 04, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

JOSIE from Philippines
Group
Corner
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
Cebu trip
Our first time to stay in Parklane International hotel and everything went so well, staff are accommodating, perfect location, clean and well maintained. We will recommend it to our friends.
Reviewed March 02, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Max from Netherlands
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Great hotel which is really "all Cebu"
The hotel is like a miniature Cebu, it's bustling with energy and you can arrange everything and the friendly and competent staff will assist you with anything. It's not very luxurious but everything works wonderfully well and it has a great atmosphere. Location is very central in the city. Great experience and will defintely come back.
Reviewed February 29, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

mae from Philippines
Group
Deluxe
Stayed one night in February 2016
None
None
Reviewed February 26, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Stephen from United States
Couple
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Tourist traveler 1st time to Cebu
The staff from the moment you get off the plane they were always there to help
Our stay was good not great. But I would rate it exceptional for the cost We did not have hot water first day The pool was cloudy and Jacuzzi was cold and jets didn't work The staff was wonderful I would rate tops and I am a frequent traveler The hotel would work on their airport transfer process it is exceptional but not presented well Their restaurant could benefit from a seafood menu
Reviewed February 21, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: