Very good 8.0
Based on 2228 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good

based on 2228 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.6
  • Room comfort and quality 8.1
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 7.8
Sort by

Werner from Switzerland
Stayed 1 night in August 2015
first time back again
location, Gym, food
after the 5 last overnights at Mandarin Plaza did like to try Parklane again, same Price but no breakfast and rooms not as big as at Mandarin Plaza, rest all fine but as Long as Mandarin Plaza holds the Price will stay there again
Reviewed August 10, 2015

Eranie from Philippines
Stayed 1 night in August 2015
good hotel
Location and breakfast
This hotel is very accessible and near to ayala center cebu, the breakfast is good, room is a bit small for what i am used to and beds are ok
Reviewed August 08, 2015

KATHERINE from Philippines
Family with young children
Executive Plus Room
Stayed 5 nights in July 2015
i stayed comfortably.
good facilities
Reviewed August 06, 2015

wayne from Australia
Solo traveler
Stayed 1 night in July 2015
good stay
great rooms and great position
Reviewed August 03, 2015

Gerald from United States
Stayed 1 night in July 2015
Park Lane Used to be Good
Nice lobby, ecellent location, good parking.
The Park Lane has some nice rooms, but also some very dumpy ones, with dirty carpet, undersized bathrooms, less furniture than standard, etc. I think they probably reserve the dump room for people who book with Agoda, so if you want to pay full price, give them a try, but if you think Agoda is a good idea, skip the Park Lane.
Reviewed July 31, 2015

Daniel from Philippines
Business traveler
Stayed 1 night in July 2015
Difficult to balance hot and cold water
Price, cleanliness, staff
It was ok except for hot and cold water and also controls for Aircon could not be adjusted to the correct temperatire
Reviewed July 30, 2015

Phillip from Australia
Solo traveler
Stayed 1 night in May 2015
Average hotel
None really, has coffee shop
I only stayed here one night. It has a coffee shop, the WiFi isnt the best and the internet workstation is very expensive, even though your a guest of the Hotel. There are better hotels in close proximity like accross the road is better value for money and i will stay there in future visits. I cant recommend the Parklane Cebu
Reviewed July 30, 2015

Jose from Philippines
Solo traveler
Stayed 1 night in July 2015
Nice Stay
The bed and pilllows were the best I have slept in....firm and comfortable. Staff were very courteous and helpful, and they were sincere.
Overall a very pleasant stay for me and I plan to return again. The only X mark was the way the shower area is designed. Water from the shower head hits the wall, drips to the bathtub rim and then flows to the floor. Otherwise, very much worth it.
Reviewed July 27, 2015

Jaydon from Singapore
Solo traveler
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
Fantastic Hotel
Staffs, Dining & Cleanliness
It is a Wonderful experience staying at Cebu Parklane International Hotel. This is my 2nd time staying in this Hotel and I couldn't find the words to describe how wonderful it was to stay here while I'm on vacation in Cebu. In fact, my friend Michael was persuaded to stay here after I managed to change his mind (after he checked online and told me about 'Quest"). I told him about the experience I had, the 1st time when I was here last October (2014). So, the 3 of us (Michael - rm 503, Clamence - rm 609 and I - rm 618) finally stayed put here. I would like to mentioned that the staffs were the ones who made possible in making our stay here, WONDERFUL. We had a terrific time and we always made sure that we at least, make time (before leaving the Hotel for our daily trips) to chat with the wonderful and beautiful ladies at the Front Desk and also to mingle with the Concierge staffs. They do make our day before we leave for our daily chores. Staffs namely : 1 (F/Desk) - Nicole, Xiane, Quennie, Charles, Jarius and more (FORGIVE ME IF I DIDN'T MENTIONED THE REST OF THEM COZ I COULDN'T REMEMBER THEIR NAMES). 2 (Call Center) - Jassy. 3 (Concierge) - Frank, Wacky, Jayson, kate (AGAIN, I FORGOTTEN THE REST OF THE NAMES BUT YOU KNOW WHO YOU ARE?). 4 (MANUEL'S) - CHEF DIANE, WAITERS, EDELITO, JERRY & DREX. 5 (Housekeeping) - Forgotten the names. These are the staffs who are an ASSET to the hotel and the organisation. They are the reason why the Hotel has REPEATED guests (like myself) coming back for more Fun, Exciting, Beautiful and Wonderful stay in this Hotel. Thank you Cebu Parklane International Hotel and I'll be back in Cebu in January 2016 to enjoy the SINOLOG Festival (I hope I got the spelling right). Guess where I'll be staying?
Reviewed July 24, 2015

Hamish from New Zealand
Solo traveler
Stayed 1 night in May 2015
good location and comfortable
location, comfortable rooms
good, stayed here many times
Reviewed July 24, 2015


Select loyalty program

Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.


Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.


Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: