2015
Very good 8.0
Based on 2216 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2216 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.8
Sort by

Aharon from United States
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in December 2013
night stay before the airport nice hotel
location, staff, room quality
Enjoyed my stay at parklane staff was friendly and attentive to my every need. Its in a great location near Ayala and they fetch taxis for you out front and allow you to provide feedback for the taxi service. Didnt explore the hotels ammenties much but the room and view was great.
Reviewed February 20, 2014

MATT from Philippines
Business travelers
Boutique
Stayed 1 night in February 2014
Centrally located hotel
Near shopping centers, has easy access to transportation, near the business park
I was on a business trip. They upgraded my stay. The room was great and spacious.
Reviewed February 17, 2014

Woo from South Korea
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
wonderful time with son
It is very close from ayala mall. A lot of exotic restaurants
Reviewed February 14, 2014

ANTONIO from Philippines
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in February 2014
We had very limited time.
Location is good, clean rooms.
We arrived early (around 9:30 AM). The front desk made us pay an extra Ps500 for early check-in. Most hotels will allow early check ins if there are rooms available.
Reviewed February 11, 2014

ed from Australia
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in December 2013
very nice and romantic hotel.
Centrally Located..excellent service. nice spa..pool and gym..clean room and nice C.R
It was nice stay.and very close to shopping malls..beautiful loby...yummy food.
Reviewed February 09, 2014

Paul from United States
Solo travelers
Boutique
Stayed 12 nights in January 2014
Nice hotel outdated
Excellent staff very accomodating
It was a good value for the money but the hotel should me modernized.
Reviewed January 30, 2014

B. from Canada
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in January 2014
Nice hotel, conveniently located
Location, price, buffet breakfast
Overall good stay,good value for the money paid to stay
Reviewed January 27, 2014

Matilde from Philippines
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in January 2014
We had a serene and relaxing stay.
clean, calming design or rooms and friendly staff.
We had a great stay and I will definitely recommend it to my friends and clients.
Reviewed January 27, 2014

Estrella from Philippines
Groups
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in January 2014
convenient
convenience, reasonable rate, clean
Generally they offered what is expected of their hotel in their category, clean, safe and convenient except for a very poor wi-fi connection. The hotel staff are more than accommodating ....
Reviewed January 24, 2014

Maribel from Philippines
Solo travelers
Corner
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
Uncomfortable
Nothing
First of all, I dont like the front desk on duty that time unrespectful infront of the costumer.The internet in my room is very very slow ,instead i have to rest I have to wait until they fix the wifi.
Reviewed January 21, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: