Very good 8.0
Based on 2230 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good

based on 2230 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.6
  • Room comfort and quality 8.1
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 7.8
Sort by

Romel from United States
Solo traveler
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
Good cost benefit choice.
Convenience, good bargain, helpfully staff.
Met all expectations and will considering staying in this hotel again the future.
Reviewed July 23, 2013

Maisie from Philippines
Business traveler
Stayed 1 night in June 2013
Clean stay central location
its centrally located. easy to go around.
great stay. You can easily go to the mall. Food is okay as well.
Reviewed July 18, 2013

Khalid from Saudi Arabia
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
Not Bad
Close To the place where I am intrested to go,
Not Bad... my stay was short due to my busy agenda, I can say it was ok for my needs Statues
Reviewed July 16, 2013

Benjamin from Philippines
Business traveler
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
nice hotel
near to shopping
it was a nice experience with the hotel. It was my first time with this hotel. The staff are friendly and accomodating. The location is near to the shopping malls and restauran. It is most the center of the city
Reviewed July 15, 2013

Mayda from Philippines
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
Comfort and Convenience
Centrally located and easily accessible to restaurants and shopping areas, good food at the buffet, attentive staff
One of the best hotels we've stayed in so far. Room was clean and comfortable. Staff were efficient and friendly. The hotel breakfast buffet served a variety of food that appealed to our Filipino taste without being overwhelming. We loved the fact that the hotel's location made it easy for us to go to Ayala Center. We had easy access to Cebu's well known sights. We will definitely book this hotel for future stays in Cebu.
Reviewed July 15, 2013

Stephen from Philippines
Family with young children
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
Accomodating, Nice location and near to transport and malls
Great and relaxing!
Reviewed July 12, 2013

DENNIS from Canada
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
good location , freidnly staff and good service
the location and the available parking, the fast and efficient service
I liked it very much. wifi works good fast room service. no annoying small charges and very close to shopping
Reviewed July 03, 2013

Markus from Germany
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
Hotel beyond its best days, needs better upkeeping
Central location, breakfast buffet is ok, friendly staff
I stayed at the Parklane a few years before and was happy with it, but what a difference now. Everything just feels outdated and in bad condition. There are other (newer) hotels in the same area for about the same price, so there is not much reason to go there.
Reviewed July 01, 2013

David from United States
Stayed 4 nights in June 2013
Good Stay
Location, close to Mall and good staff
Reviewed June 28, 2013

Kyungtae from South Korea
Solo traveler
Stayed 4 nights in November 2012
Recommand for reasonable process !!
nice & good price, comfortable room & Service, hav a gd breakfast buffet
smoking available(option), nice& kind people
Reviewed June 25, 2013


Select loyalty program

Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.


Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.


Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: