2015
Very good 8.0
Based on 2212 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2212 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.8
Sort by

LOW from Singapore
Solo traveler
Corner
Stayed 3 nights in January 2013
good location and good cafe service at restaurant
okay because no outstanding service
But wi fi is not working in my bedroom and I had to go to lobby to use my laptop, very inconvenient; the staff are friendly but service is very slow,maybe not enough staff but no reason to be lacking in service.
Reviewed January 09, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

MA from Philippines
Family with older children
Corner
Stayed one night in September 2012
Great location to go around the city and malls.
food and accommodating staff
Love the food and the ambiance. Very good for family gatherings, reunions.
Reviewed January 07, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

raakin from Philippines
Business traveler
Corner
Stayed one night in January 2013
Very nice accomodation and perfect location!
The room is nice!
it's a very nice hotel. the only problem is the internet connection. i didn't get to connect on the net while i was inside the room. perhaps the management can do something about this. but other than that, the hotel is just perfect!!!
Reviewed January 07, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Sheila from Philippines
Couple
Corner
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
Great location
Friendly staff, near to ayala center cebu, superb breakfast
The hotel is nice with friendly staff and superb breakfast. Location is great, walking distance to ayala center cebu and few minutes drive to and from the airport. But the soundproofing of the room is not so good coz the noises from the lobby and from the streets can be heard. Also, the hot water shower doesnt function.
Reviewed January 06, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

maria from Philippines
Family with young children
Corner
Stayed one night in December 2012
Good Staff and nice hotel
Delicious Food
they have good customer service and the hotel is very clean. we spend our new year in the hotel and it was fun. they have new year countdown and it was great. the food and drink are free for in house guest. i would definitely come back.
Reviewed January 05, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Ben from Australia
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
Small room nice pool
Nice staff, pool, gym
Staff were nice pool is good and large gym but room a nd before was small
Reviewed January 05, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Luke from United States
Business traveler
Corner
Stayed one night in January 2013
Lovely hotel and service with a smile"
Dinner and breakfast were great. Enjoyed the view and great service
Provided good times with fun service personnel. Guests felt taken care of therefore they were willing to explore and enjoy the stay. The gym service and workout equipment were enjoyable and effective and pool being on the 4th floor was exciting and fun. Thank you for the good time and would recommend staying at the hotel.
Reviewed January 05, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Noriel from Philippines
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed one night in December 2012
Very good location and nice buffet breakfast
Near the Ayala Mall complex
Very good location and service, nice buffet breakfast
Reviewed January 04, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Rosalinda from Philippines
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed one night in December 2012
Great Location
Good location just walking distance to Ayala.
Hotel Staffs are friendly and approachable. Buffet breakfast is just ok! The place is clean and with minimal facilities. They have small pool where you could take a dip anytime. Rooms are alright, however, their T.V.'s are still not lcd or flat screen.
Reviewed January 03, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Peter from Australia
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in December 2012
Disappointing hotel
Room was satisfactory
I left a camera in the restaurant at breakfast time. I phoned reception to ask whether it was handed in, without any time to determine if it was, the lady said no. I went to the Restaraunt to see if t was stll there. The staff initially said no, ntil I noticed a security camera sitting overhead our table. I asked to view the tape to see who took it, when shortly after my camera was returned. Not good enough. The food was at bet average. The service was with a smile, however I suspect a painted smile rather than a genuine one. This hotel won't be my irst choice next time.
Reviewed January 01, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: