2015
Very good 8.0
Based on 2212 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2212 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.8
Sort by

Dana from Canada
Family with older children
Corner
Stayed 2 nights in September 2012
Wonderful.
Family friendly. Very clean. Courteous professional staff. Perfect location. Excellent restaurant.
perfect downtown location. outside pool, gym, bar walk accross the street to ayala mall, 5min. jeepney ride to sm mall. nice view of the city. 15-20 min to airport or piers, fast taxi service outside lobby doors. quiet nice sized rooms, updated decor,.. best value for money. would definitely stay there again. thank you! only downside would be no group tour rates provided. other than that, it is a fabulous place to stay.
Reviewed September 17, 2012

Hazelynne from Philippines
Business traveler
Corner
Stayed one night in September 2012
Convenient Hotel
nice room
Convenient and a good place to stay. Hope to get back soon.
Reviewed September 12, 2012

ruslane from United States
Family with young children
Corner
Stayed one night in September 2012
nice hotel with friendly service
location
Staff are accomodating and patient, very friendly.. comfy rooms and nice bathrooms. nice view as well!
Reviewed September 11, 2012

Peter from Sweden
Couple
Corner
Stayed 2 nights in August 2012
Nice and cosy in the middle of the city
Staff, standard
Me and my wife stayed at the Parklane hotel for a couple of nights and thought it was a nice n resonably priced hotel. A good value for money. The location is close to shopping and nightlife and the staff felt friendly and serviceminded.
Reviewed September 10, 2012

john from Canada
Couple
Corner
Stayed 2 nights in May 2012
lovely older Grand hotel
centeral to shopping and the port shuttle to Bohol
Hotel was fine all one might expect food was OK but standard for the Philippine staff friendly and bed very comfotable a beautiful night although located above the ball room and a little noisey
Reviewed September 05, 2012

Raleigh from Philippines
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in August 2012
Accessible hotel with good service.
Location
We have a good experience with our two nights stay. Though room for two a bit small for us but it's quite comfortable. Facilities are okay maybe considering its new. I hope this will be well maintened. We find the place appropriate for for our stay due it's proximity to our business appointments as well as for leisure.
Reviewed September 03, 2012

Peter from Australia
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 6 nights in August 2012
Great Location, great rooms, fantastic breakfast
2 minutes walk from Ayala mall
nice staff, efficient. close to ayala mall, only 2 minutes walk. watch the traffic. nice older style hotel. a little expensive, but i was upgraded from a standard room to a much bigger family room. great breakfast. 7th floor did not have wifi, so got lan. took awhile to set-up, but worked well finally. nice pool and good gym. lots of bars and restaurants. very friendly staff.
Reviewed September 02, 2012

Peter from Australia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in August 2012
lovely hotel friendly staff
food
the staff at the parklane were very friendly and informative. the breakfast was the best of all the location we stayed during our month touring the philippines.breakfast and dinner fantastic value for money. the mall is close by walking distance. the only negatives are the traffic noise and the rooms are dark however i would stay there again.
Reviewed August 30, 2012

MANNY from United States
Couple
Corner
Stayed 3 nights in August 2012
Good Place to stay
Great bed!
Great bed! Great breakfast buffet. Staff is well trained and top notch. Security, front desk, buffet servers and waiters, and room stewards are all well trained, friendly, smiling folks. The room was small. The TV is still the old CRT type, but it has cable connection, so the programs are good. Amenities were quite good. They had room slippers, toothbrush, comb, etc. They only provided two bath towels. You have to call house keeping to get extra towels.
Reviewed August 29, 2012

Brian from United States
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 9 nights in August 2012
A pleasant stay overall
Location next to Ayala Mall
My wife and I usually stay at Park Lane, because it has the necessary elements needed for a stay. The only improvement could be the upgrade of some of the old infrastructure (our bathroom sink was virtually clogged for entire 10 days of our stay). The staff is friendly and they try to help you.
Reviewed August 28, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: